Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5

Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5

Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Heathrow Longford T5, 420 Bath Road
Hillingdon UB7 0EA

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5 in Hillingdon

# 2 of 34 hotels in Hillingdon
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Brookeville, MD
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, very quiet in spite of proximity to T5 runway (we watched the landings from our window). Nice chaise in room for lounging.
It would have been helpful to have a printer near the computer, to print boarding passes. Staff were helpful in assisting and giving email to forward so they could print for me, it seemed a little behind the times when everything else was stellar.

Close to airport, helpful staff, good rooms, comfy bed, good food, great customer service.

Group Traveler
Susan from Nanaimo, Canada
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pleasant room
We looked for a free shuttle/bus to this hotel. We saw one bus advertising going to the Premier Inn. For the 3 of us we paid the driver 27 GBP return. Upon arrival to the hotel, we found there was indeed a free bus/return. We were not impressed.

Good food.

Couple
Richard from Charlottesville, VA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
So convenient for flights from Terminal 5. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Rooms were amazingly quiet for being so close to the airport.
Randy from Toronto, Canada
September 19, 2014
9.0
Clean, good price, breakfast included deal good.
Loud music at breakfast. It's too early in the morning for loud popular music for persons who are over 70, like we are.

Much nicer than the Thistle across the road where we used to stay. Convenient to the petrol station at the corner and the little shop across the A4.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. Everyone seemed to enjoy their job and even went out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Near the airport and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
No

Very quiet for sleeping considering how close we were to the airport. Also had a choice of firm and soft pillows. We opted for a meal deal, which included a two course dinner with a free drink and free full course breakfast in the morning. There was 30 minutes of free internet.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, Canada
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendly helpful staff.

We noticed that the staff enjoyed assisting the patrons of the hotel. We had time to observe the staff while waiting for our ride to cruise terminal.This staff were the most friendly & helpful staff we have ever met & observed. They where greeting the patrons coming & going & making sure that the patrons needs were being met. They certainly gave the impression that they enjoyed their work. Most IMPRESSIVE!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elevator security and the energy saving features in the room
NO
Senior Travelers
Trudy from Roberts Creek, Canada
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
close to Heathrow, deals for meals, and friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inn London Heathrow Terminal 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.