Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge

Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge

Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2225 Mayor Magrath Dr S
Lethbridge, AB T1K 7M1

Hotel Guest Rating for Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 6 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zebing from Burnaby, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big room and Sauna
Service

It's a hotel, but you don't feel cozy there

Business Traveler
Rodney from Regina, Canada
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, very clean
nothing.

I'd stay here again.

Business Traveler
Mackenzie from Calgary, Canada
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I had booked was not ready at check-in so was given an alternate room at the same rate. Staff very friendly.
Group Traveler
Michael from Sandy, UT
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good price. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows
Group Traveler
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
January 21, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The two bedroom set up was perfect for my friend and I . Still had our privacy but also close enough to visit .
No visitors after 11 .. Seriously this is not a prison folks ..

Its a nice hotel not fancy but clean and friendly for the right price .

Solo Traveler
David from Edmonton, Canada
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Okay location. Staff okay.
The room was poor.The price was way too high.

Nothing premier about this room. Formicaville with cheap furniture, somewhat barren, stained indoor-outdoor carpeting, and the decor of a tasteless rummage sale. Does any other hotel rated above a 1 star still have a 19" tube TV??? Who ever owns/manages this place should be embarrassed. I've had worse rooms but not at such a high price.I was given an accessable room. I worry that the standards for accessable rooms at this hotel are lower than the non-accessable rooms. If the other rooms in this hotel are as bad as the one I was given I doubt if the hotel would get the star rating that it has. High priced and low value. Stay away. ...read more

Couple
Anne from Calgary, Canada
October 2, 2012
Couple
5.0
Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Handicap shower, 1queen bed for 2 and the mattress was hard. I did not sleep well.

I think the hotel was good, but I did not like the handicap room they gave us.

Couple
Carol from Brooks, Canada
September 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great customer service.
The decor is not appealing.

Customer service is top notch .

Solo Traveler
Eswina from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very conveniently located, close to restaurants and main road. Clean.
Breakfast time ended too early, 10 am, even just till 10:30 would have been great. AC was too loud.

The hotel met all my expectations, had a decent continental breakfast, ended, the room was clean with all the amenities, fridge, microwave and internet. The AC was a little loud and would come on and off too frequently. I didn't need it so I turned it off. Definitely would stay there again.

Reviews of Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Premier Inn & Suites Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg