Preciados

Preciados

Preciados Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Preciados, 37
Madrid 28013

Hotel Guest Rating for Preciados in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Preciados
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Preciados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Preciados

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Charles from Fort Collins, CO
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location...friendly staff
Couple
Annie from Marina Del Rey, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent location and friendly staff ! free access to the minibar including beer . Very quiet yet we were in a busy part of town !
I have no negative comment about the place !

I will recommend this hotel to my friends , it was a pleasure !

Couple
Rossana from Macau, Macau
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent! The hotel itself is great~ Breakfast cost around 18Euro, at first felt abit pricey but after u tried u know it worth more than that! The food were so good and frest! The veiw of the room is very cute~
The only thing i have issue with it was the safty box in room, very hard to use. I locked it up twice and need the staff helped me to open it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
January 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, very very clean room and free minibar (especially because it is hard to find a store that sells bottled water and all nearby). Great location!
The street address was difficult for some cab drivers to figure out, but they did!

Excellent value! This hotel lives up to its rating very well. You won't be diasappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms are beautiful and very modern. Everything is super cleanVery central location right next to the Metro and walking distance from everything in the center city
The super high-tech light switches are quite annoying - it took us literally 5 minutes every time to turn off the lights. Sometimes too much technology is a bad thing. And the hotel is on a pedestrian street with tons of people and shops so if you are l
Couple
Doug from Rogers, AR
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
location and the room was comfortable
staff was a little "stiff"...they need to loosen up and be more friendly and helpful
Couple
Maria from Pinecrest, FL
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
It is more expensive than other hotel in the area with same facilities
Solo Traveler
Hyacinth from San Jose, CA
August 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Although the rooms were small, the staff was very helpful & willing to assist in anyway possible.
None significant.

We felt a warm welcome when a hotel staff immediately approached our cab to assist with our luggage. He had a great smile & assisted us to our room very quickly to get us situated. We really appreciated that the most & didn't care about anything else. Every hotel staff we had an encounter with were very helpful. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs recommendation. ...read more

Couple
James from Cypress, TX
July 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location, clean, and very helpful staff. Breakfast incredible.

Excellent location, staff, and very quite room.

Reviews of Preciados
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Preciados
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.