Prague Marriott Hotel

Prague Marriott Hotel in Prague

Prague Marriott Hotel

Prague Marriott Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
V Celnici 8
Prague 110 00

Hotel Guest Rating for Prague Marriott Hotel in Prague

# 1 of 858 hotels in Prague
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prague Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Prague Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prague Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location within walking distance of Prague attractions. Large room with comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful staff.
No
Business Traveler
Dogyun from Gyeonggi-Do, Republic Of Korea
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mijean from Busan, Republic Of Korea
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is the best to look around the old city as a short trip.I was impressive to the staffs,especially. They were very helpful and quick delivery service when I ordered the water. They offered the room with nice view. I feel comfortable like my house
When I entered the room I couldn't find indoor sandals like a pair of slippers and bath cloth. I stayed two night. Maid didn't change bath cloth. I wore same bathcloth during the stay.It's a little bit strange but I didn't ask them to change the bathcloth
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Marriotts are always nice. It was perfectly located! Great price & Great Quality.
Business Traveler
Wolfgang from Warsaw, Poland
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The coffeeshop
absurd prices for internet connection (1 day slow ca. 15 Euro, high speed more than 30 Euro)

It's exactly what you expect from a Marriott, and not much more. For the usual Prague tourist it's probably a bit too business-like, there are so many much more charming hotels in Prague. But everything was ok. The hotel is reasonably well situated, particularly well connected with public transport if that's a must.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, United Kingdom
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location was perfect for site seeing
the bath was very small

we got a great deal to this hotel and it was a chain that I trust, even though it lacked character it still had its charm the location was a stones throw from the old town and the walk to and from the hotel was easy and safe the room was large and the beds really cumfy, the bathroom was large but the bath itself was small, the soaps etc were nice but the branding looked cheap we did not have breakfast at the hotel as not only did we want to eat out, but it was also expensive for a city that is cheap the hotel staff, particularly the concierge were great, very helpful and really understood our requirements the hotel has a mixture of tourists and businessmen, we felt comfortable here with this mix we used the spa once, it was nice but also is part of the gym so there were a lot of non guests using it, also there is no issue with nakedness and the women were happily using the sauna naked etc, not a problem for us but it maybe for others we had a wonderful time in Prague and this hotel was perfect and the price I got it for was even better :) ...read more

Group Traveler
Sarah from Apo, AE
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and facilities were wonderful.
Breakfast was ridiculously expensive ($33 per person) and while the staff was professional they were not overly friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olomouc, AL
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
quite expensive car parking (CZK 550.00 for 1 night) breakfast price rather high, too... (CZK 750.00)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Oshkosh, WI
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel and great location
nope

Great location and Great hotel.

Group Traveler
Saad from Oklahoma City, OK
July 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I relay liked the location since it is close to every thing
Nothing
Reviews of Prague Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prague Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg