Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
84001 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina in Islamorada

# 5 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laurena from Brookfield, CT
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the enviorment and the being able to ride the bikes, kyaks and it was very clean people were very friendly
no, other then i think the halls to the hotel could use a little updating. the rooms were great
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Ridgefield, CT
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. The staff, the amenities, the toys (boats, wave runners, jet pack, etc.)
Bathrooms are a little small, would be nice to have separate bathroom and powder room but probably not possible due to room layouts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Nice pool and beach area for sunning. Good variety of water sports with equipment readily available. Nice room décor. Friendly pool bartender. Gal that helped us at check out (6/3) was a great improvement over the check in person on 6/1
The front desk at check-in seemed like she was just going through the motions. She did not greet us or make any attempt to be accommodating. We asked where we could find something to eat, it was 9pm, and she didn't really have suggestions.
Couple
Kirstin from Chicago, IL
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The first room we were placed in was not acceptable for the price. The room overlooked a parking lot construction site. We had to get the front desk to upgrade us and pay an additional $50 a night for a room with a view.
Couple
Mark from Louisburg, KS
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
My husband I liked the location of this hotel. The room was clean.
The hotel is under construction so the tiki bar was closed. I'm sure after they get down with the remodel, it will be great. Also, pool bar closes early and could use a little TLC.
Couple
Jill from Weston, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Newly redecorated, very comfy mattress. Nice pools on the beach.
No counter space in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leilani from Miami, FL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All the up grades from the last time we stayed.
Check out time. We only stayed one nite and it was less then 24 hrs check in was at 3:pm we didn't get are room till 4:00pm and by 10:am housekeeping was knocking on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NC
March 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Good location
This is a small "sleep and go" hotel. It was like being in a camper...so little! Bathroom was so small you could shower, brush your teeth, and potty without moving around! On a beautiful beach setting but it was cluttered with debris.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ashdown, AR
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.