Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
84001 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle in Islamorada

# 5 of 16 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and beach facilities
A/C unites were loud . Bathroom could use an update.

Suggest an exercise be added at next planned renovation,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms are beautifully decorated.
Hallways showed severe signs of neglect, doors rotting, including some room doors.

The beach is a very small area, the pictures don't really justify the size once you're there.

Couple
Peter from Hialeah, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hole place and the people were outstanding the dresser in the room was key westy looked like it was made of drift wood but beautiful place had a great time thank you
Nothing
Couple
Jennifer from Miami Beach, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the public spaces, the view from my room, and the water sports offered
Bathroom in room needs to be redone - very outdated.
Couple
Tim from Saginaw, MI
August 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean and new.
Overall I was extremely disappointed in the stay. We didn't get into our room until 4:15 (check-in 3:30). Kept saying there was a large turnover from the night before, not my problem. Staff never smiled and wasn't very friendly. Price vs quality sucked.
Couple
Sandy from Boca Raton, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
The size of the rooms and that its not really a "resort". There is no room service; the coffee set up in the room should be uograded.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 27, 2015
Great Place. Loads fun activity around the resort. Complimentary kayak ,Peddle boat and paddle boats are awesome. Kids had a blast. Enjoyed the whole stay.
Couple
Rick from Defiance, OH
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, the beach was beautiful! The staff was awesome! Great time with great memories! We will be back soon!
Should have something in the back doors so we could have rinsed our feet before entering the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
tThe grounds
The rooms were horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, MA
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The grounds and the staff were excellent. The staff who worked the activities and around the pool were attentive and helpful.
The bathroom needed a major overhaul. There was paint in the tub and the buttom of the tub looked very dirty although I'm sure it wasn't. The mirror back in the bath room was wearing away. We were also surprised at the cost of the resort fee.
Reviews of Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina at Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.