Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
84001 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle in Islamorada

# 4 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Defiance, OH
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, the beach was beautiful! The staff was awesome! Great time with great memories! We will be back soon!
Should have something in the back doors so we could have rinsed our feet before entering the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
tThe grounds
The rooms were horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampden, MA
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The grounds and the staff were excellent. The staff who worked the activities and around the pool were attentive and helpful.
The bathroom needed a major overhaul. There was paint in the tub and the buttom of the tub looked very dirty although I'm sure it wasn't. The mirror back in the bath room was wearing away. We were also surprised at the cost of the resort fee.
Group Traveler
Gina from Cape Coral, FL
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and amenities
The bathroom in the rooms is awful. The tub is cracked and chipped. The floor is in awful snape too with mildew in the grout. Gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placida, FL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Oceanfront view
Due to the fire code, we could not add a rollaway bed, and we didn't know until we arrived.
Couple
Gerri from Highlands, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love Love this hotel. This is the second time I have stayed and have always had a beautiful room with an ocean view.
Couple
Michael from West Bloomfield, MI
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room sink was not completely functional, the room door had a significant gap allowing all bugs entry, and there was a good deal of carpet staining and wear.

The 25 dollar per day mandatory resort fee was an unpleasant suprise.

Couple
Scot from Festus, MO
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were great. Friendly and pleasant. The location is ideal for going either north or south for activities. The beach are is well maintained and is well located.
There needs to be more maintenance on the small things. Too many layers of paint, chips in tile and doors, loose fittings in the bathroom, and things of that nature. Nothing bothered me greatly, but I heard other people make negative comments.
Couple
Claudette from Moncton, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The grounds are fantastic but the hotel is outdated and not clean. Did not feel feel safe. A lot of fighting in the 2 evenings we were there with young people and couples arguing. Would definitely not recommend.
See Above
Group Traveler
Janice from Chandler, TX
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Had a GREAT stay at Postcard Inn. Staff was friendly. Older hotel/room ..BUT..what a great spot. We ate at Schula's restaurant - great burgers. Pool and beach were great. Lots to do - the marina is right on the property. Casual and fun. Would return.
Rooms need updating.
Reviews of Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.