Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle in Islamorada

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
84001 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036

Hotel Guest Rating for Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle in Islamorada

# 4 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice room quality bedding and nice bathroom. Everything you need at a 3 star. Beautiful beach and lots of activities on site restaurant tiki bars
Couple
Kenneth from Pompano Beach, FL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well-appointed, very nice rooms, Clean. Good attitude from the staff. Lots of amenities. Prices for food and drink are very competitive.
Couple
Lelona from Belfair, WA
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christelle from Plantation, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We really loved the beach and poolpool area. The room was so cute and cozy. The bathroom had paint coping and was not fast looking at all but it serves its purpose.

The Wi-Fi was not good at all in building 3 but we had Okie own Wi-Fi thank goodness because we had to work from our laptops while there.

Couple
Kenneth from City Of Industry, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice beach and pool. Huge Tiki bar with live music. Watersport rental is within steps from my room. Really nice area with a great view. Great customer service.
I was only there for 1 night, should have booked another night.

Great customer service from Postcard Inn. On my original room, we have a problem with the door lock, the dead bolt is stuck. I contacted front desk to change room. They did that right away and upgrade my room to a beach front room. Offer to help me with luggage from my original room to the new room. Also, the next day when I check out, she even waived my resort fee. All I did was request for a room change (I didn't whine or complain), and she went above and beyond with her customer service. Unfortunately I did not get her name, but she was really nice and professional. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Private Beach and location. Excellent dining options near by.
Rooms were a little smaller than expected and could have used a better day/night shade.

The best thing to remember is that you are going for the private beach, pool and facilities offered. No one is going to this area to stay in your room. If you are then why are you going to the Florida Keys? The room served its purpose. Outside the room door everything was top notch.

Couple
Roxana from Miami, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were Very nice and clean. They look like recently renewed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nature
It needs lots of renovations and new management crew as well!!!
Couple
Thomas from Cincinnati, OH
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was great.
The room had mold on the ceiling. The carpet had a giant stain. The tile in the bathroom certainly needs an update.

I think this hotel has great potential. It's a great location. Hopefully the new owners spend the money revitalizing.

Couple
Cynthia from Fort Myers, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Plenty of bars and restaurants. View was beautiful and staff very pleasant.
Had to move to a different room after unpacking as the air conditioning was not working which was inconvenient after traveling 4 hours to get there. The new room was not clean and bed linens had hair all over it! Bathroom was nasty!
Reviews of Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Postcard Inn Beach Resort & Marina At Holiday Isle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg