Ports Of Call Resort

Ports Of Call Resort in Providenciales

Ports Of Call Resort

Ports Of Call Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Grace Bay Road
Grace Bay 00000
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ports Of Call Resort in Providenciales

# 1 of 15 hotels in Providenciales
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ports Of Call Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ports Of Call Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ports Of Call Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Willow Grove, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and friendly staff.
Would have liked to have been able to rent kayaks and paddle boards from the hotel for the beach.

Family oriented and clean. A good value for the money!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danvers, MA
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location....it was convenient to many other resorts.
The spa water was full of suds. The pool water could have been better maintained. The shower stall glass was not cleaned properly.

This is closer to a 2-star than 3-star. The continental breakfast was sparse with a warning to take one yogurt only. The front desk staff never smiled but the housekeeping people were friendly. The simple bar area was virtually never used. No socializing there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arek from Toronto, Canada
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, vibe and pool.
A little understaffed.

Would stay again. We definitely enjoyed ourselves. Location and value is great.

David from Charlotte, NC
November 4, 2013
8.0
value for the price...was looking for a reasonable place to stay for just one night as I was in transit to another island
overall I think it was fine...would suggest they freshen up the breakfast menu...a little light

Overall I was pleased with the hotel. It is not a "resort" per se but more along the lines of a moderately priced motel. Location is good, not far from the beach, and for the price, I felt it was a very good value. Room was clean, had been upgraded recently from what I could tell, no issue. The front desk staff was very helpful, particularly since I misplaced some of my paperwork and they contacted me when found. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Ypsilanti, MI
March 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was in a great neighborhood, and everyone was really Nice, and it was close to the beach!
No, everything was great.

The hotel was nicely priced, and we got an updated room. It's near a local grocery store, and the hotel let's you have access to its kitchen! It has great proximity to the beach, and I would definitely consider staying there again for my next trip to TCI.

Couple
Dailyn from Oak Bluffs, MA
January 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
We just didn't like that we were in a room that hadn't been remodeled yet. Not like the photos

Great location! Close to the beach, grocery, restaurants. Beach towel and chairs included, umbrellas are 8 dollars a day.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice, hotel was very clean and the decorum was beautiful.
Couple
Renae from Bartlett, TN
July 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very accommodating!

Great hotel, great location, and great staff!

Couple
Shurland from Elkins Park, PA
April 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very professional.
My room I was given.

Cozy and affordable.

Solo Traveler
Paul. from Granbury, TX
August 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location and value!
Breakfast had no protein source! A jar of peanut butter is all you need to add.

There seems to be very few low cost hotels in TCI, a very expensive Island to visit. This hotel is low cost, clean, well located to beach, restaurants, a grocery store, car and bike rental and shopping.

Reviews of Ports Of Call Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ports Of Call Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg