Portland Pensione

Portland Pensione in Portland

Portland Pensione

Portland Pensione Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.7/10
109 North East San Rafael Street
Portland, OR 97212

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Pensione in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Pensione
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Pensione
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Pensione

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was awful.
Everything. It was discusting. Couldn't possible be up to the health code.

It should not be a part of your site

Couple
Sinda from Boardman, OK
September 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room was clean!
No desk in the room as stated in the add. No top sheet on the bed, no wash clothes to wash up with, went and asked for two wash clothes and was told that they were short and did not have any. The parking was small you have to turn around on a dime.

I would not stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
It's a crack den Don't stay here
The bed and bath were stained with drugs

Never stay here if you don't want your car stolen and to wake up with an std

Business Traveler
Cristina from Coeur D'Alene, HI
November 15, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Cameras outside each hotel room door (doors go to the outside)
Location and feeling of not being safe
Business Traveler
Donn from Missoula, MT
November 10, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Available & close to business building.
Unclean, left-over items from last tenant; ie- syringe in drawer, has permanent tenants, drug dealings, and smells like urine.

Below poor
needs Health Department for review. Sketchy, like living in a low-class dump, bed sheets and spread weren't clean from last tenant, found used syringe in drawer, no soap, no towel, no service. Has one old disable lady running the place. Has permanent tenants eye-balling new comers. Heater broke after 1 night usage, very cold. Not recommending for future use.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Kelso, WA
August 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
Rundown, dirty, nasty.
Solo Traveler
Aw from Hillsborough, NJ
January 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff.
Such intense smoke smell in the room.

I wanted a place to stay for the night that way easily accessible to the hospital. This served as that place but the room smell SO strongly of smoke that my clothes, jacket and other items reeked of smoke for the next few days. Wouldn't stay again!

Couple
Wendy from Coos Bay, OR
September 26, 2010
Couple
2.0
The lady who owned it is nice. Other than that, nothing.
It was a dump. A complete and utter dump.

The lady who owns the Hotel is very nice. But the hotel itself is a Dump! The first room we were in was nice. But we had to move to another room the next day. The guy who was in the room next to us kept his television up full blast all night long. Didn't get shut off till after 9:00am the next morning. I hardly got any sleep and my boyfriend didn't get any sleep at all. This hotel is bar far the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. If I knew I could get my money back, I would! Don't Stay there if you are traveling. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Blythe from Steamboat Springs, CO
August 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
This motel was fine and fairly cheap, but it's not a great location and I didn't feel particularly safe there.

It was OK. Fine for the price, and the staff was helpful. I had no problems with the room or the amenities.

Couple
April from Ashland, OR
August 11, 2010
Couple
3.0
The owner was very friendly and helpful, disabled, don't know if knows how bad rooms are
dirty, no amenities except for bars of soap and cups, potpie in microwave that was not ours

This is the worst motel experience ever. The owner was 5-star to us, however the accomodations do not even deserve a star. We felt like we were in a D-grade hostel.

Reviews of Portland Pensione
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Pensione
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg