Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1401 Sw Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
VERY friendly staff!!!
Couple
Alexis from Astoria, NY
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
at checkin we were offered free wifi, which was very helpful. we knew parking would be expensive so we parking around the block at another lot. the rooms were beautiful, we had a great view. they were quite large and the bathroom was nice also.
no. it is a bit of a walk to the main attractions but we didnt mind that at all.

great value. was the nicest hotel we stayed in actually this trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kitty from Sacramento, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Loved their Happy Hour.
Didn't like that parking was an additional fee.
Couple
Kathryn from Vancouver, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Couple
Mike from Eugene, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
great service at check-in. Were told about some ongoing construction, but didn't hear a thing. Room was great. Mattress was awesome! Enjoyed the bar on the first floor before we turned in for the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwego, LA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great front desk staff was awesome! Front Desk Check-In on 5.5.15) and valet team. Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating.
The showers were clogged and water built up when taking showers.
Couple
Daniel from Vancouver, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great room. Friendly staff
Having to pay for WiFi
Couple
Karla from Ketchum, ID
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing - very friendly. Gave us a water view when they found out it was our anniversary! Very helpful with walking directions, train directions, and restaurant suggestions.
Wish they had a pool.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Newton, MA
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the room was great with a beautiful view. The staff is great.
The parking was 30 dollars a night on top of the hotel price. There was no free wifi in the rooms.
Reviews of Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.