Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront in Portland

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1401 Sw Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Eagle Point, OR
January 19, 2015
10.0
It was clean, warm, friendly and professional. Might as well be a 4-star.
No.

Easily printed a couple copies of a document I needed right in the lobby in seconds.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The regular checkout time is noon!
Wireless internet is not free in the room.
Couple
Elozabeth from Glide, OR
January 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Employees are friendly and have great attitudes.
Parking is ridiculous unless you valet because of the location. Parking garage is misleading. Beds are outdated and uncomfortable. The queen is the size of a double. Don't stay here unless you want to wake up every 30 mins to a train laying on its horn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
January 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
However, bed was comfortable, shower was great
The hotel room was right beside the ice machine, it was loud, the cleaning staff came in the room without knocking at 8am in the morning. The parking fee was 35$ a night. The room was a little dingy, dirty
Couple
John from Rochester, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was all excellent, except the bartender.
Everything was really wonderful. The lounge was the only exception. We had one drink, but we may have stayed for another cocktail if the bartender had been more friendly.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Independence, OR
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
was told that there was a fridge in the room. there was not.
Couple
Linda from Richland, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Cost for two nights was more than $--- more than expected due to taxes and excessive parking fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Bellevue, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The public places were nice.
The $35 per day valet parking is very high. We just parked on the street in the evening for free and parked in the nearby pay lots 1 block away during the day for much less.
Couple
Michael from Beaverton, OR
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
December 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was attractive
I called to request a king bed after booking . When we arrived, there was no record of our preference and they tried to give us a room with two double beds...eventually they was able to "find" one for us, but we were disappointed in the service.
Reviews of Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg