Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1401 Sw Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kitty from Sacramento, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Loved their Happy Hour.
Didn't like that parking was an additional fee.
Couple
Kathryn from Vancouver, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Couple
Mike from Eugene, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
great service at check-in. Were told about some ongoing construction, but didn't hear a thing. Room was great. Mattress was awesome! Enjoyed the bar on the first floor before we turned in for the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwego, LA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great front desk staff was awesome! Front Desk Check-In on 5.5.15) and valet team. Friendly, helpful, and very accommodating.
The showers were clogged and water built up when taking showers.
Couple
Daniel from Vancouver, Canada
June 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great room. Friendly staff
Having to pay for WiFi
Couple
Karla from Ketchum, ID
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing - very friendly. Gave us a water view when they found out it was our anniversary! Very helpful with walking directions, train directions, and restaurant suggestions.
Wish they had a pool.
Group Traveler
Rachel from Newton, MA
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the room was great with a beautiful view. The staff is great.
The parking was 30 dollars a night on top of the hotel price. There was no free wifi in the rooms.
Couple
Tj from Everett, WA
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was all awesome, it was disappointing when I got home and realized that there was no longer someone that would bring me room service or bring my car around for me.
For the quality of the hotel and room, a mini bar or at least a fridge in the room would have been nice.
Group Traveler
Audrey from Lynnwood, WA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and staff were great. Very polite. Very accommodating
Construction started at 7 am. I was awoken by drilling apparently in the room next to us. Also the fire alarm malfunctioned at 9 am. We were unable to sleep in on our vacation. Very frustrating. I would not reccmend booking until the construction is done.
Business Traveler
Pauline from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I asked for a hotel bill by email and never received it.
Reviews of Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.