Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center in Portland

Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
520 Sw Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott City Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Over night parking was very accessible.
No free wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Veneta, OR
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was In a great location
Cost of parking

Overall it was a great experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltspring Island, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
(Hotel Employee) and his staff were outstanding, I can't recommend this hotel more. Above all expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bruce from Woodland, WA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything

We had a group celebrating birthday so we had several rooms. We stay here about 3 times a year. Always clean. Hotel has perfect setup, halls not too long. Great Happy Hour in Bar. They upgraded one of our rooms to Corner Room for event. Great Service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking prices, even outside of using the valet, begin at $25 for anywhere overnight within three blocks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Yelm, WA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice big room
There was a pin stuck in the carpet in the middle of our room. We didn't notice it until our three year old daughter stabbed her toe on it causing it to bleed.
Couple
Roy from South San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was in the middle of downtown. Staff was friendly and fast. Melon water in the lobby was delicious.
Poor toilets. Low bathroom ceilings. Expensive parking rates.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
They had no queen beds available, only kings and doubles. Two double beds in a 3 star hotel doesn't seem very practical. We are a family of three, so two queens works very well for us - parents in one bed, child in the other.
Reviews of Portland Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg