Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center in Portland

Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
520 Sw Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott City Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Puyallup, WA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I really was rather discouraged here
Location n management
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful accommodations. Centrally located to all downtown venues. Close to transit station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were heavenly! Nice, clean room. Friendly staff.
No parking. We had to pay $25 for parking.

Great location. Centrally located so you can walk anywhere. I just wish they had a better plan for parking. I would not want to pay full price for this room and then turn around and pay for parking too. But, other than that, it was a great stay. The beds were extremely comfortable!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlowton, MT
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from New Westminster, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location location location. The Portland Marriott City Center is indeed right at the heart of the downtown core. We parked the car at a smartpark lot and left it there our entire stay. Everything was clean. Great friendly service. Will definitely be back
The cell coverage in our room (503) was non-existant. We had a phones on a couple of different networks (AT&T and T-mobile) could use a few cellular repeaters. Wish this hotel had a hot-tub.

This is a great hotel with great prices most of the year. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here 4 times in the last year. There have been issues with the reservation each time but the friendly front desk staff have resolved all issues immediately. The rooms have laptop safes and mini fridge's. The walls and fixtures are very well maintained. No sign of mould, wear etc... ...read more

Couple
Martha from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Eugene, OR
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Milwaukie, OR
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bathroom was big.
The service, I waited for two hours for my room to be ready, they never brought me towels or a robe and they over charged me for every thing.
Reviews of Portland Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg