Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center

Portland Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
520 Sw Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Portland Marriott City Center in Portland

# 17 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Portland Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Portland Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adarsh from Bothell, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overnight Parking fees of 37$.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bartender was great.
The parking attendant picked up another car from the parking lot just before they got ours and he hit another car. We requested another attendant because we have a very expensive sports cat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, great room!
You have to pay to park your car!!!!
Couple
Nicole from Tacoma, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel only withheld $25's as the deposit, compared to $100 from most. The Valet was affordable and guys were very helpful :)
Group Traveler
Kristen from Ottawa, KS
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful and spacious room and hotel. Friendly, helpful staff! Comfortable beds. Great location!
WiFi wasn't free. We didn't have any cell phone reception in our room. The view was not pleasant (it overlooked a utility area).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, great hotel!
Parking was super expensive, wifi not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. When I arrived, my room was upgraded.
Couple
Dominique from Bandon, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
When the room was not up to par the staff was very quick to fix the issues we were having. They also comp'd us drinks and breakfast for our unconvinced.
The room we checked into was not thoroughly cleaned.

The price and location were great and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location location location. It bang in the middle of all the downtown attractions, food carts, a block away form powell's book store, pearl district. Public transport is 1/2 a block. The rooms were clean and the staff was super helpful.
Reviews of Portland Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Portland Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.