Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
201 Marina Way Po Box 397
Kimberling City, MO 65686

Hotel Guest Rating for Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort in Kimberling City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kimberling City
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Norwalk, CT
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very spacious and clean rooms. Nice amenities for price. Great lake access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price and was clean for the most part
no snacks for breakfast
Sarah from Pioneer, LA
December 1, 2015
10.0
Everything was immaculate. Towels were huge. They paid extra attention to the details.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MO
November 30, 2015
10.0
The room was nice and clean.
Couple
Krista from Tulsa, OK
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonably priced,very quiet hotel. Right on the lake and minutes to the strip.
Bed was slightly uncomfortable,but tolerable.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Norwalk, CT
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
F. Michael from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The hotel's location at Kimberling.
Breakfast was only mediocre. The front desk staff was mediocre. For a vacation place such as this, I would recommend to turn up the friendliness and the service a little more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was fabulous. Comfy pillows and bed. Nicely decorated and the kitchenette was stocked with all essentials. Good view of the lake. Staff was all very friendly and attentive. Facilities were spotless!
We were missing dinner plates but the front desk addressed it immediately.My son said sleeper sofa was uncomfortable. Wifi connection was minimal, at best.
Couple
Judy from Broken Arrow, OK
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our 2nd visit to this hotel. Both times we were greeted by a very pleasant clerk. Our room was immaculate, both times. . Granite countertops, very clean carpeting, coffee pot, cream, etc. microwave, Internet. TV, Everything provided.
We liked everything, no complaints! We even took extra cards to pass out to others at the conference we were attending in Blue Eye, Mo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Arlington, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Port of Kimberling Marina & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.