Hotels in Kimberling City

Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
201 Marina Way Po Box 397
Kimberling City 65686

Hotel Guest Rating for Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort in Kimberling City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Kimberling City
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Rock Island, IL
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was polite and so helpful and the room was so clean and beautiful and the bed was the greatest.
NO

I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Branson, Missouri, it is close and beautiful and so clean.

Couple
Brian from Lenexa, KS
June 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, modern, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
N/A

Awesome. We loved our trip. The hotel was clean, modern, and everyone was extremely kind.

Solo Traveler
James from West Plains, MO
February 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
abslutly great! this was a special low price, but would have been great at 4 times the rate. my family and i will likely spend a week there this summer. staff second to none!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
February 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and very new.
Somewhat isolated from restaurants or other retail/services.
Couple
Joel from Dallas, TX
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was our first stay in Missouri and at this hotel and it was amazing! The room was huge everything was nice an clean, smelled brand new. The staff was very nice and friendly. It was in a very nice quiet location right by the lake. We got our room upgr
Not much to say about not liking it, everything was GREAT! me and my wife came here to get away, relax and have a nice quiet mini vacation. We are in our 20s and if you are looking to party here by the lake during the summer probably not the hotel for you

Overall a Great hotel, very very clean and nice, the kitchen had everything you could need to cook...pots, pans, utensils, measuring cups, storage containers, plates, cups, cleaning supplies....etc...There is a grocery store and a Walmart not too far way..maybe 10 minutes or so, gas station and a few fast food restaurants. Also a good Mexican restaurant down the road. There is a nice cave about 5 minutes away and silver dollar city as well as Branson are about 25 to 30 minutes away. Very nice place would definitely stay here again!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Nixa, MO
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious kitchenette for the typical price of a mid-range business hotel room.

Dock access for boaters. Slip rental. Nice balconies on the lake side. Excellent King beds available. Kitchenettes. Very near to the local supermarket. Dishwasher, disposal in sink.

Senior Travelers
Don from Del Norte, CO
December 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0

Very Clean and quiet, great staff, lovely grounds with lake views. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Searcy, AR
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room layout! Very quiet.
Not at all.

Great, quiet and clean hotel. The location was excellent, the room was awesome. Staff was very friendly. Can't think of one bad thing to say. I would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Trudy from West Burlington, IA
October 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
King suite was very spacious and price was reasonable.
Does not accept pets except for in the cabins.

Very nice, neat and clean. Plan to return next year.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Arcadia, CA
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic, peaceful and great rooms!

I loved this hotel, close enough to enjoy anything in Branson area, yet far enough out to enjoy the beautiful area. View of the lake was great, and just a great little treasure!

Reviews of Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Of Kimberling Marina & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg