Hotels in Jackson

Pony Express Motel

Pony Express Motel

Pony Express Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1075 West Broadway
Jackson 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Pony Express Motel in Jackson

# 6 of 36 hotels in Jackson
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pony Express Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pony Express Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pony Express Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Strongsville, OH
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Owners are super nice and accomodating, and it was very clean!

This hotel was the perfect distance from downtown Jackson, and away from the construction. Grocery store right across the street was convienent too! The owners are very helpful and caring. Pony Express would be at the top of my list of places to stay next time I'm in Jackson.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is very nice. Rooms are better than you would expect for 1 star. Definitely not a "cheap" motel.
Couple
Jerry from Chino Valley, AZ
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything, the staff was like your friends from the past..........
nothing.

perfect expierence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pesotum, IL
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome. The owners loaned us bear spray for our hike to Hidden Falls, gave us directions & restaurant suggestions, and generally went way above the norm. The family room had bunk beds for the kids & the grounds were great.
Nothing negative to say.

I'd stay here again anytime we were in Jackson. Great little hotel in a great location. Owners were as nice as any hotel staff I've ever dealt with.

Solo Traveler
Long from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
small but sufficient appliances . very cute design by wood
bathroom is too little .biger the better

very good

Couple
Maynard from Mesquite, TX
June 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
easy access and price
bed to high

excellent bargain for the price. bathroom accessories smelled soo good and nice welcome package

Solo Traveler
Robert from Golden, CO
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff.
No.

The staff was amazing. The young lady who checked me in was friendly and very helpful. The owners were extremely helpful with tips on local attractions. She even gave me a route to the parks that avoided all the downtown construction. The location is a bit from downtown, but I was there to see the land, not to spend any time shopping. It still has dining within walking distance. I found a nice restaurant 100 yards away for dinner and an adult beverage at night. I highly recommend it for the price. ...read more

Couple
Denise from Rutherfordton, NC
June 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
The owners were very welcoming and helpful. The room and grounds were nice.
The weather was so nice we slept with the windows open and there was a lot of traffic noise.

Overall it was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Centerville, UT
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very accomadating and friendly.

The rooms decor fit the area western! Fun for our granddaughter, the beds were confortable. This is a definite stay again place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
October 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location and price. The Jackson Hole area is very expensive and this was reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was older, but very clean and quiet.
If you want luxury, you should book with a chain hotel.

I would recommend the motel for a lower cost stay. The kitchenette was clean and fully equipped for cooking. There is even a dishwasher! The location was centrally located to downtown and the highways. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is pet-friendly. Was clean, the bed was comfy and the bathroom had been recently updated.

Reviews of Pony Express Motel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pony Express Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg