Pony Express Motel

Pony Express Motel in Jackson

Pony Express Motel

Pony Express Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1075 West Broadway
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Pony Express Motel in Jackson

# 5 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pony Express Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pony Express Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pony Express Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erik from Park City, UT
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good price, full kitchen with dishware, clean but dated somewhat. Easy parking and service was straightforward. Not far from town center. Good communications also when needed. It's not a fancy hotel, but has everything basic you need. Has a pool too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, MD
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean. Bed comfortable. Great location. owners very friendly and helpful.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Vanessa from Elkins, AR
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was spacious and modern and had a heated pool..
No

Clint and Kristi were super nice and made us feel welcome. They let us check in early and helped us find our way around. The beds were comfy and we loved the kitchen. All the appliances and utensils were new and modern. My kids loved the heated pool, and even though it was chilly during our stay, they got to swim a lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
June 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. Clean sheets.
Smell in room. Coffee maker not working. Booked room number 8, but was given number 6. Coffee maker not fixed or replaced despite request. Blinds at back not working, needs to be replaced.

Location was excellent, walking distance to MacDonald's and Albertsons.

Solo Traveler
Jeanette from Strongsville, OH
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Owners are super nice and accomodating, and it was very clean!

This hotel was the perfect distance from downtown Jackson, and away from the construction. Grocery store right across the street was convienent too! The owners are very helpful and caring. Pony Express would be at the top of my list of places to stay next time I'm in Jackson.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is very nice. Rooms are better than you would expect for 1 star. Definitely not a "cheap" motel.
Couple
Jerry from Chino Valley, AZ
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything, the staff was like your friends from the past..........
nothing.

perfect expierence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pesotum, IL
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome. The owners loaned us bear spray for our hike to Hidden Falls, gave us directions & restaurant suggestions, and generally went way above the norm. The family room had bunk beds for the kids & the grounds were great.
Nothing negative to say.

I'd stay here again anytime we were in Jackson. Great little hotel in a great location. Owners were as nice as any hotel staff I've ever dealt with.

Solo Traveler
Long from Dallas, TX
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
small but sufficient appliances . very cute design by wood
bathroom is too little .biger the better

very good

Reviews of Pony Express Motel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pony Express Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg