Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11710 - 102nd Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7S7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 1 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lyle from Leduc, Canada
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Mallaig, Canada
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room. Ended up with kitceneette. Cable TV was better then most motels. Separate bedroom with TV.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and their pet policy made out trip much easier.
The breakfast was pretty lame: bad coffee and somehow the eggs were grainy (!?!).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This isn't the current Pomeroy. This is the Holloway hotel. The old Pomeroy. It's not nearly as nice as the real Pomeroy. I felt cheated.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Taylor, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I HAVE STAYED THERE MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAYS LOVE THE POOL AND HOT TUB AS WELL, GREAT BREAKFAST.
NO

I HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS AND THERE ISNT ANYTHING I WOULD CHANGED ABOUT MY STAY..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peace River, Canada
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and we had a little kitchen area.

Updated hotel and the staff were very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton Valley, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
location. room was awesome. very clean and spacious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edberg, Canada
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is quiet, off the highway. Breakfast also very good.
When I booked with Priceline, the original price went up by 7-8% (before taxes). That seems like false advertising to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleaniliness
I booked two queen bed but i got three the single beds and i asked the staff, they ignore. Internet was slow and i could not use for 4 hrs and the staff just ignored after i told them.

The ignorance of the staff make me sick. The room was so clean, but the rest were not satisfied. I would rate 5 out of 10. Thank you,

Couple
Howard from Calgary, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms quiet and peaceful nice breakfast and friendly staff
The fact that the front doors were locked and you had to ring a bell for entry. A room card entry would be much better

Nice place to stay I would highly recommend this Hotel

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.