Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie

Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie

Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11710 - 102Nd Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7S7

Hotel Guest Rating for Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 5 of 18 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peace River, Canada
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and we had a little kitchen area.

Updated hotel and the staff were very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton Valley, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
location. room was awesome. very clean and spacious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edberg, Canada
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is quiet, off the highway. Breakfast also very good.
When I booked with Priceline, the original price went up by 7-8% (before taxes). That seems like false advertising to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleaniliness
I booked two queen bed but i got three the single beds and i asked the staff, they ignore. Internet was slow and i could not use for 4 hrs and the staff just ignored after i told them.

The ignorance of the staff make me sick. The room was so clean, but the rest were not satisfied. I would rate 5 out of 10. Thank you,

Couple
Howard from Calgary, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms quiet and peaceful nice breakfast and friendly staff
The fact that the front doors were locked and you had to ring a bell for entry. A room card entry would be much better

Nice place to stay I would highly recommend this Hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kate from High Level, Canada
January 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool with waterside and hot tub is our main reason for using this hotel!
No

Great hotel for a family to use! Pool is excellent, location is great and the price is perfect! We have use this hotel numerous times and are never disappointed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angus from Hay River, Canada
September 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its location, nice rooms, good pool and workout area.
There is no recycles bin, and the bathrooms were small.

We liked it because the kids enjoyed the pool, nice comfy rooms & beds, good kitchenette!

Business Traveler
Louise from Beaverlodge,Canada
September 24, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds and nice linens.
No complaints.

It was very comfortable and met our needs.

Reviews of Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pomeroy Inn And Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg