Polynesian Water Park Resort

Polynesian Water Park Resort

Polynesian Water Park Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
857 North Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Water Park Resort in Wisconsin Dells

# 18 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Water Park Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Water Park Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Water Park Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 21, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joelle from Warren, MI
July 17, 2016
3.0
The staff was nice and helpful except the person who delivered additional towels. She didnt know what a bath towel was and it took 3 tries before i got what i wanted
It is run down. The staff doesnt know her towels and it took 3 times before we received bath towels. We 1st recd hand towels and then floor mats. I was disappointed in no restaurants to have breakfast and when we checked in our room was occupied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Small compared to others, great for kids under 10.
The music playing very loud at the pool was vulgar! Explicit lyrics and a lot of swear words. VERY VERY INAPPROPRIATE for a family friendly hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Saint Cloud, MN
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very Disappointed! haven't been to this hotel/resort in 3 years and it has turned into a dump :( My room wasn't clean when they gave me the keys, housekeeping was not even in uniform - they looked like they were off the street .. 2 waterparks not running
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
July 4, 2016
8.0
clean rooms. Great value
Ice makers not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, MO
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Broke out in bumps on my skin
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, MI
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
My kids liked the outdoor play area. The staff were nice and friendly.
Beds were not comfortable. We did not have any hotel informaiton in the room like most hotels do. We didn't now what type of restaurant was on site, whether or not there was breakfast available.
Couple
Joel from Westfield, IN
June 13, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tangela from Milwaukee, WI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
my lights didn't work and my a/c wouldn't turn on I was so uncomfortable for the whole stay. they outside pools were dirty and the they closed off part of the inside pool is well. I won't be going back there
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicoel from Green Bay, WI
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Polynesian Water Park Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Water Park Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.