Polynesian Plaza

Polynesian Plaza

Polynesian Plaza Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2131 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96817

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Plaza in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianna from Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location of the hotel that is it .
The room was smelly , old the shower and whole bathroom was discussingly dirty the toilet seat made me not even want to sit on it . Everything was out dated and just not worth the money I spent . Definitely not what it looked like in the picture.
Brook from Big Sandy, TX
May 20, 2016
1.0
Nothing
When I arrived I was turned away saying all the rooms were sold out and her computer wasn't updating or showing my reservation. I SLEPT IN MY CAR ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD BECAUSE I JUST GOT OFF A 11 HOUR FLIGHT
Marshall from American Falls, ID
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Venkata from Milford, CT
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
October 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Dirty, smelled bad, peeling paint, leaking sinks, no phone in room, no bath tub, poor flickering lighting,

Crappy. Spend the extra money for a better room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinxun from Tempe, AZ
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Bronx, NY
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, is excellent, clean room, !
Needs, some renovations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Kailua-Kona, HI
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to main restruants and other hotel events.
Elevator was not working and wouldn't be fix for 4 weeks, waiting on parts. Had to ask for towels and didn't get delivered. Had gone to get it myself.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is great, in the heart of Waikiki.Room was comfortable and mostly clean.
No parking! Closest garage is expensive and is not always staffed.Common spaces could be cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Hilo, HI
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about it. The worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone! !!
Location was horrible, room was horrible, no phone in room, it was dirty, old. ....just horrible. .
Reviews of Polynesian Plaza
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.