Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3045 Polynesian Isles Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Isles Resort in Kissimmee

# 1 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Isles Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Isles Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is incredible! Anything I needed assistance with-from printing important documents( Hotel employee was extremely helpful in printing out my boarding passes), to extra toiletries, they did it with a smile!
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Bradenton, FL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large room, great pools and several extra spas.
checkout at 10am.
Couple
William from Jacksonville Beach, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious accommodations. I did not realize this was a time share condo property with units being rented when not used by the owners or had unsold time slots. No restaurant but every unit has a full kitchen.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge, the grounds were beautiful, we had a balcony that was screened in, so no bugs were able to get to us, which was a nice plus.
Nothing, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Yonkers, NY
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good
Compared to how beautiful the room looked the dining table and curtains should be more updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elvedin from Saskatoon, Canada
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and afordable
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We got a nice view of the pond. The late hours for the pool and 24 hour gym was nice. Bed and sofas were super comfortable. Overall, had everything we needed.
There was a wasp in the back stairway, so we never used it. The a/c couldn't be adjusted lower than 70 so it got uncomfortable sleeping at times.
Business Traveler
Carl from Moore, SC
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love everything about our stay here.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Cape Coral, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
how spacious it was and close to everything.
not one thing was wrong
Couple
Donna from Alexandria, VA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I want to live here! This beautifully appointed condo is big enough to put a bowling alley in it! Two bedrooms, two baths, lovely modern walk in shower with 2 shower heads, huge screened balcony, the pool is perfect, great hot tub by the pool. Perfect!
Just that we had to leave!

Nice helpful and pleasant staff at the desk. Accomodating. guard at entrance was friendly. Lovely grounds. Full kitchens with granite counters so bring groceries and do breakfast in the unit.

Reviews of Polynesian Isles Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.