Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort in Kissimmee

Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3045 Polynesian Isles Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Isles Resort in Kissimmee

# 1 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Isles Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Isles Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Branch, LA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome for price..better than some disney property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Palm Harbor, FL
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and hoe everything was clean.
Not having an elevator and being on the third floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to help. The room was very clean. I would definitely stay at the Polynesian again.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff at the Polynesian. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make our short stay a pleasure. The rooms were very nice and clean. I will be staying at this hotel on future visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cyr Au Mont D'Or, France
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was spectacular and a great value in comparison to other alternatives we explored.
No.

Gated security manned 24x7 was appreciated as well.

Ann from Hatfield, PA
February 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Mazkeret Batya, Israel
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very big rooms, has almost everything - microwave, dishwasher etc. Nice warm pool and spa.
We were on the ground floor, so everybody could see inside...
Family Traveling with Young Children
C J from Bettendorf, IA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wow! This place was above and beyond for a value priced resort. Full kitchen, 2 large bedrooms with large bathrooms attached, and nice living space! You will feel more like at home then in a hotel. Laundry, parking, and internet all included.
The only thing is we stayed on the third floor and their are no elevators. No big deal as we are in good health but would suggest requesting first floor for elderly and disabled persons.

The rooms and grounds are very well kept and the full time security guard at parking entrance is a added bonus. Multiple pools that aren't crowded with multiple hot tubs. Highly recommend to all families not wanting to overspend for a tiny little hotel room!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was actually a very large one bedroom apartment with kitchen, dining room, living room and two full baths. All very nicely done inside. Makes you feel at home.
No

The rating of three stars is too low in our opinion. One of the best stays we have had in years.

Reviews of Polynesian Isles Resort
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg