Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts

Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts

Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3045 Polynesian Isles Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts in Kissimmee

# 1 of 595 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Sugar Land, TX
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I had a 2 bedroom condo...plenty of space, a full kitchen and a nearby grocery store so I could stock it. The place was quiet and I had a great time. The front desk people were awesome.
I didn't realize that there was no housekeeping service and I was responsible for washing my own towels & cleaning after myself in the kitchen. However, the front desk told me if I needed towels, they would be happy to drop some off. They were terrific.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanhua from Fairfield, CT
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Pickerington, OH
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Round Rock, TX
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean and quiet!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heaven from Wiggins, MS
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was clean and very roomy. It was like home away from home with several amenities.
The toilet in the guest room overflowed the first night. We were told the maintenance workers were not available during evening hours. We had to request a plunger and fix the problem ourselves. They followed up with us the next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location
we loved everything
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Spring Hill, FL
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and accommodations
No
Couple
Robert from Bradenton, FL
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
From check in to check out everything was absolutely top shelf. Hotel employee checked us in quickly and was very through about explaining all the amenities to us. The room was spectacular and spotless. On check out other hotel employee was extremely plea
Reviews of Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.