Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort

Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort

Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1001 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Smith from Moncks Corner, SC
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, because after we booked it.. we drove all the way to myrtle beach believing we would have a room. When we arrived, we were informed our room had been given away.
I wouldnt know because we didn't get the room we booked.
Couple
Dairac from Monroe, GA
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bernardine from Holly Springs, NC
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This was one of the most HORRIBLE, DIRTY, UNRECOMMENDABLE hotel I have ever stayed at. I tried to get a refund as the rooms were not ready at 4:00 as promised and the rooms were awful! The shower had someone's hair in it! DISGUSTING!
I HATED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zachary from Charleston, SC
April 26, 2016
8.0
The view was perfect
There rooms that had at least10 or more people in them
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
April 5, 2016
5.0
Location was excellent. View was excellent
Not very clean, room was not well lighted, carpet was as sandy as the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Greenwood, IN
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Oceanview
Very dirty, unfriendly staff. Would not allow us to cancel and switch to a different hotel without a huge monetary penalty after being there for a couple hours. High levels of chlorine in indoor pool made my children sick. Tobacco and hair weave in pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
Obvious illegal activity
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Creedmoor, NC
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel was right on the beach as promised.
I wasn't given the rooms i booked. The rooms were dirty. One room only had one lamp with a light bulb it took 25 hours for us to get more light bulbs. There was food left in one frigde that was moldy. The elevators weren't working. Internet didn't get wor
Reviews of Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.