Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tami from Livingston, MT
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
location

the location is great right on the strip. the rooms are very nice and they have a balcony you can sit on and enjoy the view

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not communicating to customer.

They charge extra resort fee which was not mentioned at the time of buying ticket.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Praveen from Santa Clara, CA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel and accessibility to bus stops and cross walks
I did not like the below a) The Airconditioner was very bad and noisy. b) Room was cleaned for a day even though we had not put out the privacy note c) We got a room with a very poor view even though when we booked it said it is the room with a view.

The location is the only advantage I see with the hotel. We do not plan to recommend this hotel to any of our friends or anyone else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and access to the strip. The hotel has it's own convenience store with everything you can think of that you might need.
My bathroom was dirty and the tub was full of hair from the previous guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Irma from Bakersfield, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Elgin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
price and convenience to strip
a little heavy on the pushing of deals through "gift/welcome package" beware resort fee!
Couple
Michael from Lodi, CA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location in center of strip. Yes, a timeshare, but they only asked us once, so no big deal. Great spacious rooms and the staff was great. Arranged for a shuttle to Ellis Island for the best ribs ever.
The walk from the strip to the entrance leaves a lot to be desired, but it really isn't bad, just looks creepy.

We stayed on the 17th floor and the view was great. The pool area for adults was on the top floor and they had a cool area for the kids with fountains and play stuff for them. The room had a full kitchen and large sitting area along with a small patio. It was great.

Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg