Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

# 20 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Irma from Bakersfield, CA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Elgin, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
price and convenience to strip
a little heavy on the pushing of deals through "gift/welcome package" beware resort fee!
Couple
Michael from Lodi, CA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location in center of strip. Yes, a timeshare, but they only asked us once, so no big deal. Great spacious rooms and the staff was great. Arranged for a shuttle to Ellis Island for the best ribs ever.
The walk from the strip to the entrance leaves a lot to be desired, but it really isn't bad, just looks creepy.

We stayed on the 17th floor and the view was great. The pool area for adults was on the top floor and they had a cool area for the kids with fountains and play stuff for them. The room had a full kitchen and large sitting area along with a small patio. It was great.

Group Traveler
Dean from Denver, CO
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Brentwood, CA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've stayed here before and enjoyed my stay.
I never like the mandatory deposit that the hotel holds nor the 'hotel fee' tacked onto the reservation, however Polo Towers charges less than other places.

Staff is very friendly, they were not overly pushy about their 'welcome' or 'farewell' package which I was thankful for. Valet service is a big plus due to limited parking availability. The lock on my daughter's room door was not functioning and had to be replaced - It would have been nice to be given the option of an upgrade due to the inconvenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood Bay, Canada
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Olympia, WA
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
kitchen and shuttles
the constant sales pitch to buy into their time share
Group Traveler
Roger from East Patchogue, NY
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to the Vegas Strip and overall affordability.
No. Everything was great with the hotel.

Great location. Great Price. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent gym facilities. Roof top pool was a bit cold, but thats certainly not something to complain about given the temp outside was reaching 100 degrees each day.

Group Traveler
Tanaya from San Jose, CA
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is big, with a fully stocked kitchen and sofa bed. Parking Valet and roll-out beds are complimentary!
Everything was awesome, except one thing - It is really hard to get a taxi to this hotel because it is not seen from the strip!So we waited about 10-15 min each time we needed a taxi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the rooms and how nice and clean they were plus how spacious they were.
There were some weird noises at night while trying to sleep. Not enough trash cans or food choices.
Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg