Hotels in Las Vegas

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

# 13 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jackie from Winnfield, LA
February 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay, when I choose to come back to stay this is my first choice
Their was nothing that I did not like about my stay thanks for everything even the smiles,,

It was very clean, the kitchen had everything needed as it was a home away from home,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hamoud from Englewood, CO
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Does not have wi-fi only the amount, but most hotels offer free wi-fi

Very nice hotel but the room is small

Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KY
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and on the strip! Nice view from my room as well.

No complaints. The staff was very helpful and everything was clean and nice. The studio room was small, but very comfortable and included a basic kitchen with small refrigerator.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
close to strip
they did not makeup the room till late
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
GOOD LOCATION AND ALSO FREE PARKING
THEY DOUBLE BOOKED SAME ROOM # WITH ANOTHER PARTY AND THE ROOM KEY NOT WORKING WELL SO WE HAVE TO GO TO FRONT TO CHANGE TO NEW KEYS 4TIMES!
Couple
Joshua from Wichita, KS
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was pretty good nearly one minute walk from lobby to the strip.
Booked a one bedroom and received a studio... when I tried to upgrade all other rooms where taken so we had to sleep on a fold out couch
Solo Traveler
Jason from Sandy, UT
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean, and comfortable.
It is a bit out of the way,since it's behind a food court, and their parking isn't great. also, there are only 2 ice machines in the building, and vending is on the top floor.

When I booked this hotel, it had a 3 star rating, which I would agree with. The room was nice, but not spectacular. It feels like an updated hotel chain.I would stay here again for sure.

Couple
Sara from Hudson, OH
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great
No

With a great location, friendly staff, clean room and no smoky, loud casino, I would suggest this to anyone and will definitely go back. The Polo Towers is a hidden gem!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location is unbeatable,on the strip, behind a couple of strip malls so you have inexpensive food and shopping within a 2 minute walk. Nice rooms, beautifully appointed, plus the benefit of QUIET when you finally decide to sleep in Vegas!
The room keys kept getting deactivated. At one point we wasted over 30 minutes to get into our room after they kept giving us a "new set" of room keys 3 times at the front desk, just to walk back up and learn that the new set didnt work.

Great stay, except for the room key fiasco. Hotel is nice. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect. The full kitchen was well equipped, plus the extra bedroom had its own mini-fridge and coffee maker and large bathroom with shower. Blackout curtains are great for getting some early morning sleep, and it is pretty quiet since there's no casino. Beautifully decorated rooms, great location, good price, and easy parking. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aziz from La Jolla, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is right in the middle of it. You can walk to most of the major casinos.
The rooms were a little small.

Great location, free parking, swimming pools for adults and kids. No resort fees.

Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg