Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Vancouver, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the roof-top pool and the hotel location. Mini-fridge was great for chilling beverages.
The 10 am checkout is a bit early and the free underground parking is tight.
Couple
Joe from San Rafael, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room size

We had no idea that the room was so small

Couple
Michael from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
1) loved the room, which was a big suite, including full kitchen, and comfortable bed/pillows2) great rooftop pool and hot tub3) nice little gym
1) parking was difficult to figure out/very limited underground 2) only one ice machine in our entire 18 floor tower (maybe different in other 2 towers)3) hotel repairing plumbing in the next room from 8-10am on a Sunday morning so couldn't sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decently priced for a quick stay.
Non-gambling. Quite old. We had a pull-out bed. Shower is too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location near a lot of attractions
Very small space . No real amenities .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and close to the strip.
Room was pretty small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff was extremely friendly and made sure to answer any questions that we had.
Upon checking in they sent me to get a welcome package which turned into someone trying to sell me a timeshare. The bed was a sofa sleeper which I was not too crazy about either.

At check out, they again try to pressure you into another timeshare. We told the man 3 times, "No Thank you" and he kept it up. It then became extremely annoying.

Couple
Samuel from Saint Cloud, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Non-smoking. Non-gaming hotel. Easy to get in and out of. Friendly and efficient staff.
The only real negative was a bad shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Hill, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location
Got stuck with a studio room with no option to upgrade
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg