Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donnesha from Desoto, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service & friendliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niederwald, TX
April 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location and wonderful accommodations. The room was better than I expected and the room service was fantastic. I loved that I could take my leftovers back and refrigerate/reheat them, as well.
This is a time share facility, so they will ask you at check in, check out, and call you on the room phone during your stay to ask you to come to their presentation.
Couple
Andy from Mount Vernon, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Can't get a room until after 4 n have to leave at 10 a.m n still haven't receive my refundable fee for the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NE
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very attentive. the building and grounds were very well kept.
This was a time share hotel for diamond Resorts. Did not know that and was not prepared to buy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
good shower
Very small and cramped, no desk, no seating, murphy bed instead of a real bed - seriously??$20 resort fee charged for NO benefitsNo restaurant/coffee shopNo flexibility on checkout - refused an additional 1/2 hour request - seriously??
Couple
Susan from Somers, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was a suite, the king bed, kitchen. It was very clean - a priority. The location was fun, but we needed to close the heavy drapes to be able to sleep! Also, a bit awkward to get to the strip, but not a big deal.
I didn't like the extra charges we encountered. We thought all the taxes, etc were included, but there was an extra fee in addition.Also, there wasn't a bath mat. That was a safety issue & we had to use a towel for one. No glasses in the bathroom.
Couple
Peter from Airdrie, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
-Huge 1 bedroom suite with full size kitchen stocked with all kitchen appliances and utensils if you want to cook. Very impressed!-Roof top pool awesome and amazing viewing deck.-Close(1 block) to Miracle Mile Mall and strip for shopping and food.
-No small restaurant inside hotel surprisingly how busy hotel was. -No airport shuttle. Taxi's hard to get from out from hotel, had to walk over to Marriot.-Checkout time 10am rather then 11am.
Group Traveler
Dominic from Honolulu, HI
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great Room
No HD TV
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great staff awesome room make sure you get a suite in the villas .
don't go on the weekends because the pool and a hot tub is packed Mall elevators that take forever
Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.