Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
good shower
Very small and cramped, no desk, no seating, murphy bed instead of a real bed - seriously??$20 resort fee charged for NO benefitsNo restaurant/coffee shopNo flexibility on checkout - refused an additional 1/2 hour request - seriously??
Couple
Susan from Somers, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was a suite, the king bed, kitchen. It was very clean - a priority. The location was fun, but we needed to close the heavy drapes to be able to sleep! Also, a bit awkward to get to the strip, but not a big deal.
I didn't like the extra charges we encountered. We thought all the taxes, etc were included, but there was an extra fee in addition.Also, there wasn't a bath mat. That was a safety issue & we had to use a towel for one. No glasses in the bathroom.
Couple
Peter from Airdrie, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
-Huge 1 bedroom suite with full size kitchen stocked with all kitchen appliances and utensils if you want to cook. Very impressed!-Roof top pool awesome and amazing viewing deck.-Close(1 block) to Miracle Mile Mall and strip for shopping and food.
-No small restaurant inside hotel surprisingly how busy hotel was. -No airport shuttle. Taxi's hard to get from out from hotel, had to walk over to Marriot.-Checkout time 10am rather then 11am.
Group Traveler
Dominic from Honolulu, HI
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great Room
No HD TV
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great staff awesome room make sure you get a suite in the villas .
don't go on the weekends because the pool and a hot tub is packed Mall elevators that take forever
Couple
Lawrence from Vancouver, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the roof-top pool and the hotel location. Mini-fridge was great for chilling beverages.
The 10 am checkout is a bit early and the free underground parking is tight.
Couple
Joe from San Rafael, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Room size

We had no idea that the room was so small

Couple
Michael from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
1) loved the room, which was a big suite, including full kitchen, and comfortable bed/pillows2) great rooftop pool and hot tub3) nice little gym
1) parking was difficult to figure out/very limited underground 2) only one ice machine in our entire 18 floor tower (maybe different in other 2 towers)3) hotel repairing plumbing in the next room from 8-10am on a Sunday morning so couldn't sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decently priced for a quick stay.
Non-gambling. Quite old. We had a pull-out bed. Shower is too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location near a lot of attractions
Very small space . No real amenities .
Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.