Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts

Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts

Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monique from Reeves, LA
June 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The lobby is beautiful
Lack of attention to the room during the week. Beds not made, towels and wash cloths not left for us. AC did not work the first 3 nights even after several calls. We had to avoid front desk because of constantly being held there to do time share
Couple
Laura from Kingsburg, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
We stayed in room 4-103A for New Year's Eve. We were able to see the fireworks from our balcony!!!! I was happily surprised when we were able to get out room 3 hours ahead of our check in check in time. Just a few steps off the strip :)
The rooftop pool was closed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Saint Clair Shores, MI
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room The pool The staff
Need ice machine on all levels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
November 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very friendly and helpful desk and service staff. Good location.
VERY pushy sales staff. Will not let up when you say no. Cannot stress enough how persistent they are. DO NOT go to their sales presentation.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
October 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Located just off the strip. No casino, so it was nice to go back into the hotel and relax without having to walk through casino first. Great central location.
It is an ownership hotel to her diamond resorts international. The staff are a little pushy about seeing a presentation, when I said no I was asked for five different ways why not. Little too pushy for my taste. Also, the bathtub was extremely high

I was traveling with a senior, who is unable to use the shower or bathtub due to the height of the bathtub that you had to step over and then the depth down into the tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
good location, cheap price, free coffee
they asked us free meal with 90 mins presentation on their hotel. it was lieIt was sales presentation to sell their resort membership. It was really annoying and waste of time.The room was too small and not a suit room like at all.
Couple
Allyson from Denver, CO
October 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent and the rooftop pool was perfect. We had a large balcony, which was nice also.
Our room was tiny. The check in staff/concierge (time share sales person) left an icky impression.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Locatiion most of all, & helpfulness from the staff. We have stayed here before and most likely again.It is quiet. extremely clean and maintained.
The pesty timeshare sales.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daras from Mesa, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bait and switch. I booked the Polo Towers and was sent to the Carriage House.
Reviews of Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.