Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites

Polo Towers Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3745 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Polo Towers Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polo Towers Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polo Towers Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daras from Mesa, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bait and switch. I booked the Polo Towers and was sent to the Carriage House.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Northville, MI
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean. The kitchen in the room was great! Just like being at home. Convenient and saved us money on meals. Quieter than other hotels on the strip, as there is no casino. Hotel employee at the front desk was very helpful
Staff constantly trying to sell us time shares, even though we repeatedly told them we were not interested and already had one. It was very overbearing. We couldn't ask a question about dinner or anything else without being bombarded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilhan from Riverside, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
everythings
Couple
Victor from Anaheim, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms are too small
Group Traveler
Li from Surrey, Canada
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
 
Couple
Kevin from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
New Clean and quiet.
Frige wasn't cooling properly. They fixed it.
Couple
Donnesha from Desoto, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service & friendliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niederwald, TX
April 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location and wonderful accommodations. The room was better than I expected and the room service was fantastic. I loved that I could take my leftovers back and refrigerate/reheat them, as well.
This is a time share facility, so they will ask you at check in, check out, and call you on the room phone during your stay to ask you to come to their presentation.
Couple
Andy from Mount Vernon, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
April 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Can't get a room until after 4 n have to leave at 10 a.m n still haven't receive my refundable fee for the room
Reviews of Polo Towers Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polo Towers Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.