Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for family with small children. Our room was a sweet with a separate living room which made it nice for some of the kids to sleep on the pull out couch. overall great experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family resort! The pools were great and the slide was a lot of fun for our kids! The restaurant at the top had breathtaking views but the meal was just OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bit dated but not bad
They charged a 75.00 fee that was not explained when i asked.was told it was an amenities fee when I checked in which was told there would be one on the website at checkout then they changed me another amenities fee at checkout doubt I will ever go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Gallup, NM
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The scenery. Very beautiful, reminds us of a small Hawaii.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Southbury, CT
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was tranquil.
Resort fees were required although we checked in at 1 am and left the following morning at 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome pools and good customer service
Beds weren't comfortable. Too small trash cans.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great exception the huge scorpion
It was dirty around the property No one cleaned our room during our stay. At night they asked me do you still want me to send someone. Of course not we were already laying down. Took them an hour to send someone for the scorpion in our room. as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They re did the rooms
Don't really think it was a 4star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lulonda from Kaibeto, AZ
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big clean rooms.
Slide opening till 10am and check out time is at 11am. We were at the pool at 8am and had to wait for it to open up.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.