Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great view...
Our room had roaches in it so then they moved us to a better room...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yusvaris from Bklyn, NM
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
everything it was awesome the food,pool,gym. even souvenirs in the gift shop.
I like everything, not complaint at all
Couple
Sandra from Chandler, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving it
What a horrible disappointment! Booked for our 19th anniversary expecting a nice resort/room and could not believe how bad this was. We got up and left at 7am we were so disappointed with the room and resort area. Never again!This is not a 4 star resort
Couple
Nelida from Norwalk, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful. Different Pointe of View is an amazing restaurant and the Creme Brule is delicious! There is also a hiking trail behind the tennis courts which is a very calming walk and a spectacular view.
The rooms are nice, but they do need to be remodeled.
Couple
William from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel shouldn't be considered a 4 star, the exterior of the hotel is rundown. This is not even close to what I am used to at a Hilton. I would currently rate it 2.5 out of 5. I'm sure it was nice maybe 30 years ago.
We were depressed staying here!
Couple
Kathy from Damascus, OR
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms are large but the whole complex is on a very hilly area. The toilet and shower area are separate from the sink area so that is handy. There was a magnified mirror which is great for us who need to see better putting on our makeup.
The rooms are very dated and the parking can be difficult. There were no parking spaces in front of our room so we had to drive back to the front desk, valet our car, and have the bell hop drive us to our room in a golf cart. Expensive daily hotel fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
February 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view was amazing. However we had to ask to be moved as the room with view that was promised was mostly blocked and a parking lot. Once we were relocated we had a breathtaking view of all of Phoenix. The resort features many pools and hot tubs.
The bathroom was cheap, and they had to fix the shower controls and downspout when we were there. The beds are not comfortable. Overall, if it wasn't for the location and view we wouldn't have liked the hotel. The staff was slow as well.
Couple
Matt from Plymouth, WI
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great view from the room
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, VA
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Yes. Did not like the $24.95 per day charge for Internet. We feel that is unreasonable. We are Hilton Honors; however, only silver and gold received complimentary Internet. We were told we would be treated as silver, but were still charged.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.