Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Phoenix, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
The front desk host

Need more friendly people at check in

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizabeth from Shakopee, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the staff. Very helpful.
I do not like their blow dryers and in the bathroom foot long peices of wallpaper were handing off the wall. Looked very bad and not what I would expect from a Hilton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Plainfield, NJ
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the waterpark. It was not busy in the morning and the kids loved the ledge around the pool. I called a shuttle back to the room and they came immediately! Front staff was very good. They were responsive to our needs.
The faucet handle for the shower/bath. It confused us and thought we had no hot water. Maintainance came right away.
Godfrey from Highland, CA
June 18, 2014
6.0
The views.
Not easy to move around.

Loud air conditioning. Parking was difficult.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice public areas
Phone and wi-fi only worked sometimes
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Associated "water park" was great.
did not expect a 4 star hotel to have room defects: door hinges falling off, took 5 - 6 minutes to get hot water, wall paper peeling. Air purified room purifier started giving burning smell after continual use, had to turn off.

Restaurant food was good at the Point in Tyme.

Group Traveler
Charles from Burbank, CA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great place, we stay there every time we are in Phoenix. Love the water park and pools. Rooms are clean and nice!

Very nice hotel, have stayed there numerous times and will always go back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Anthem, AZ
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and how much space it gives you, plus all the pools.
The pools always have stuff floating in them and are dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is in the mountains overlooking Phoenix, so you always have a great view.
Lots of hiking to get from place to place. The hotel is also starting to show its age.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(11 - 20 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg