Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Room was nice and clean.
Parking was Horrendous! I would never go back or recommend this hotel because the parking was so bad. The A/C unit was also very loud,it woke me and my wife up multiple times during the night.
Pam from Florence, AZ
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the water features. .
The transportation driver was scary. No hot shower first night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vienna from Daly City, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I really don't like the hotel. We need hot water at night for my baby but the front desk said the café is closed and we need to walk to the restaurant to order it. But the other day, the manager does apologize it and give us some credit for breakfast.
I like the layout

The breakfast is too expensive, no microwave; parking space is very limit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Cottonwood, AZ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious with separate bedroom/living room. Beautiful grounds and lots of pools to choose from
parking was difficult and the main pool with slide was crowded, but alternative pools were fine.
Business Traveler
Ron from Portland, OR
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All the rooms are suites. Great desk area for work.
nothing

A great property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Numerous swimming pools, good workout facility, great golf course, and awesome hiking trails.
No.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that there was an adults only pool.
The parking was the worst part about this hotel. It was hard to drive because of the narrowness of the roads and parking was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Refrigerator was the mini bar so there was nowhere to keep food/drinks cool. One of the TV's didn't work. Parking was difficult. Used valet but you bring your car down to the valet and walk back to room and have to walk down to get car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 27, 2014
8.0
Great location Air conditioning worked great Bed was very comfortable
Dated furniture
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(11 - 20 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg