Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Chandler, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving it
What a horrible disappointment! Booked for our 19th anniversary expecting a nice resort/room and could not believe how bad this was. We got up and left at 7am we were so disappointed with the room and resort area. Never again!This is not a 4 star resort
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great pool atmosphere
Check in was 4pm. Our room wasn't ready until 530. Hotel was very busy, there was literally no parking spots left anywhere on the resort property. It was Saturday but you would think they would have sufficient parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice pools...landscaping...views...layout...appearance
Living room tv did not work..mini fridge was packed with their own products so I didn't even have room for a simple drink I had..gum on floor right by bed in carpet..check out at 11..asked for extra towels and never received them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Anthem, AZ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2016
3.0
It was clean
Pools were very small for a Resort Hotel somebody pooped in the main pool so they had to close it down for the day which left no resort pool. Got ridiculous charges to my room. I guess you could just say you're from any room and they charge that room. B
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geri from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The size of the room. It easily fit 3/4 people. 2 adults 2 children
The parking. That was a nightmare. Plus, the resort is so large that going from your room to other part of the resort was a trek. Up and down hills, walking with traffic. They did have golf carts to take you to and from.
Venessa from Scottsdale, AZ
May 17, 2016
7.0
My husband was involved in an altercation and we spent our anniversary at the local hospital. And never recieved any additional accomidations for our troubles. Our stay was ruined and the staff was not simathetic or hekpful in any way. Just argumenative.
The staff and Hilton were very unhelpful!
Shawn from Avondale, AZ
May 16, 2016
1.0
That it's over
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Douglas, AZ
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service and nice pool areas.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.