Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Venessa from Scottsdale, AZ
May 17, 2016
7.0
My husband was involved in an altercation and we spent our anniversary at the local hospital. And never recieved any additional accomidations for our troubles. Our stay was ruined and the staff was not simathetic or hekpful in any way. Just argumenative.
The staff and Hilton were very unhelpful!
Shawn from Avondale, AZ
May 16, 2016
1.0
That it's over
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Douglas, AZ
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service and nice pool areas.
Couple
Nelida from Norwalk, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful. Different Pointe of View is an amazing restaurant and the Creme Brule is delicious! There is also a hiking trail behind the tennis courts which is a very calming walk and a spectacular view.
The rooms are nice, but they do need to be remodeled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice property with great staff. Scenic setting with a lot of activities available on site.
Some of the landscaping wasn't kept up as nice as it should be. There were rocks that were out of their borders, and looked like they had been for awhile. Next to my building there was a patch of bermuda grass that had grown on its own but wasn't cut.
Couple
William from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel shouldn't be considered a 4 star, the exterior of the hotel is rundown. This is not even close to what I am used to at a Hilton. I would currently rate it 2.5 out of 5. I'm sure it was nice maybe 30 years ago.
We were depressed staying here!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pool and easy access to golf course
Room was extremely dated the the shower sprayed water all over the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Oakland, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big pool for kids. Central location.
Room dated. Exterior tired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, NV
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were courteous & location was pretty.
There is nowhere to conveniently park while registering. Parking is extremely tight & you risk damage to your vehicle. The carpets to our room were dirty & the room was dark. Price was too expensive for the room received.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medanales, NM
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was excellent. We had an issue with the first room they gave us but quickly resolved the issue. Upon check out the manager was in the line asking how our stay was and if there was anything we needed help with.
The parking of course.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.