Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

# 25 of 149 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tad from Flagstaff, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is centrally located and it has 7 pools one with a water slide and falls. We had a great time.
The Falls patio was broken and extremely hot around the pool and going to the water slide. This hotel could use some touch up, to stand up to the Hilton name.
Group Traveler
Ted from Albuquerque, NM
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngtown, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Gilbert, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Beautiful spacious grounds
The room was horribly hot. Had maintenance in and all he did was left a card that he was there. Called again, new employee couldn't help either. The floor in our bathroom (sink area) was 108 degrees. We sweat all night, no sleep. Miserable experience

The staff did not care at all that we were uncomfortable. They were full so, apparently there were no options? Fix the room and don't allow a customer to suffer as we did. Sorry doesn't work when you pay for a supposed 4 star resort that felt like a 1 star sweat shop. Note to management - Help your customers when there is a problem, don't just ACT like you care. A room with 108 degree floor and 85 plus degrees on the wall is unacceptable for any hotel! ...read more

Devon from Show Low, AZ
June 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Yuma, AZ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice setting. Large rooms.
Was not informed of the "resort fee" until checking out. Hard to negotiate the roads to the room, since it's built into the side of the mountain, BUT it was worth it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Phoenix, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
The front desk host

Need more friendly people at check in

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizabeth from Shakopee, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the staff. Very helpful.
I do not like their blow dryers and in the bathroom foot long peices of wallpaper were handing off the wall. Looked very bad and not what I would expect from a Hilton.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg