Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lulonda from Kaibeto, AZ
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big clean rooms.
Slide opening till 10am and check out time is at 11am. We were at the pool at 8am and had to wait for it to open up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
guy going crazy in the lobby. He Left flipping up middle fingers and yelling. Pull out bed and queen bed had filthy sheets filled with crumbs. the fridge didnt work... we wont be staying there again...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindi from Colorado Springs, CO
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly & helpful & the rooms were clean & spacious. A great place to stay in Phoenix.
Honestly, I don't have a single bad thing to say about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Pima, AZ
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water park/pool amenities were great. We have a 2 year old and a 6 year old and the had a blast. Lots to do for any age.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Flagstaff, AZ
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was fun. Closed early though. Liked the waterfalls.
Pool closed early. Huge spider crawled across my daughters face in middle of night. Found legs, no body. Parking was really, really bad. Had to hike with baby stuff and heat to room.while resort was large it seems a little tired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the water park . My boys loved the rock slide.
Walking the hills. It was ok . I had fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Overall it was a nice looking hotel.You had someone employees who took the time to acknowledge you.
One of the pool atendants yelled at my daughter to get out of the pool. The pool did not have closed signs or nothing. He said he had to clean others messes. Also our bed was broke. Temp in the room never got below 78.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We absolutely loved the resort we will definitely go back. Top notch staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Saint Paul, MN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were all very kind and the room set up was great. The fee is ridiculous. Saying it includes the high speed Internet. Which it doesnt. Access to a pool that disregarded our kids.
Traveling with infants that have food allergies, we had to bring our own food. However, they wanted us to pay $25 to use the mini fridge in our room as well as they didn't allow us to bring it into the pool. We had to hike all the way back to eat/drink
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Phoenix, AZ
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Still great after all these years. One of my fovorites, pools hiking and golf.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.