Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet and it was conveniently located near our next morning's destination.
The front desk reception was cold, unfriendly and not helpful at all. The hostess at the restaurant was snippy and rude. The steps up to our room were under construction (removed!) the morning of our departure.

The bellman was polite. The restaurant manager apologized. The hotel seems like it needs alot of work. I think the front desk clerk should have told us there was no elevator. It was difficult to find our room, carry our bags up to our room and then to not have a stairway when we checked out!

Business Traveler
Ron from Portland, OR
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All the rooms are suites. Great desk area for work.
nothing

A great property.

Business Traveler
David from Naples, FL
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The shuttle service to and from the squaw peak hilton .
N/a

The staff was good, the shuttle service to squaw peak hilton was great.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was most helpful and friendly.
Although great mountain location my room was secluded with concrete screening blocking the parking lot. Probably because 3rd party booking. Also, third stay there when the Pointe of View restaurant was closed for private function.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bisbee, AZ
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
only that it met my name my price

i would not stay there for regular price

Business Traveler
Chris from Kirkwood, MO
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location. Good staff.
This is an old resort that needs to be updated. It is not a 'four-star' hotel, but Priceline ranks all resorts as 4 star? Depending on what you end up paying, you may get a good value $50-$75 per night. But it is overpriced beyond $75.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to Scottsdale Area. Great Golf Course close by. Bar and restaurant were nice, good food, great service, nice location, not far from airport 25 min. drive, nice spa
no
Business Traveler
Matthew from Lynnwood, WA
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The outdoor areas were beautiful, especially the pool areas and the golf course and restaurants.
My room did not have properly working HVAC. It was also not repairable. The front desk said they would move me to a different room since the HVAC could not be repaired. They moved me to a much lesser room. I actually moved back to the room with bad HVAC.
Business Traveler
Terry from Charlotte, NC
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The retuarant
No elevator to third floor room

Property was great

Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg