Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raymond from Norman, OK
February 24, 2015
10.0
Location, beauty, easy parking, helpful professional staff!
No.

One of the premier resorts!

Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2015
6.0
Very nice old property that needs attention in most areas.
A far cry from a four star property!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall resort was very nice, if weather had been warmer the pools looked very nice. Location across 7th Street from North Mountain Park was great for hiking opportunities.
Room heat didn't do very well at keeping up with unseasonably cool weather for Phoenix and primarily pushed out cool air.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Boise, ID
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent! Food was well above our expectations.
Our room was not near the main lobby or restaurants. The weather was cold during our stay. I didn't like having to walk back and forth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Boulder, CO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, really a lovely hotel. Near everything, but nestled away it feels like a mountain retreat.
Parking was difficult, hilly dangerous, narrow lots and roads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annitta from Spokane, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the pools were to cold for the kids to swim in and they added a nether $18.00 hotel fee
Couple
Kelley from Georgetown, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the suite arrangement. It allowed complete separation between the sleeping and living area. This allows someone to sleep in while the other is enjoying coffee and television.
Quite a walking distance from the restaurant, but there Is a shuttle provided. The parking is a bit tight though.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Saint Cloud, MN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The layout of the resort is beautiful, and the location is stunning.
My toilet broke the first day I was there. They fixed it (without my even having to ask), though the fix caused the water to keep running unless the handle was jiggled.
Couple
Elizabeth from Show Low, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Heat and cooling worked well. Privacy for room was great.
The parking was complex.

Staff was great. Room set up was nice.

Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(11 - 20 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.