Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Marion, FL
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything and there is not enough characters for me to express how unhappy I was with the service that I rec'd.
Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Coeur Dalene, ID
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful... friendly and very helpful!
It's an older facility but they are upgrading it.
Couple
Madison from Surprise, AZ
September 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location on the hill is beautiful. When my husband and I pulled up we were amazed. What pretty architecture it has. The room is extremely nice as well. However the pools were all filthy. Garbage and debris lined the side of pools. Guests were loud.
If you are going to be lounging by the pool. Stay away from this place. It was filthy. I cannot get over how terrible the pools and landscaping look. guests were all loud, drinking and obnoxious. I cannot believe they had people like that here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Phoenix, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome pools and good customer service
Beds weren't comfortable. Too small trash cans.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great exception the huge scorpion
It was dirty around the property No one cleaned our room during our stay. At night they asked me do you still want me to send someone. Of course not we were already laying down. Took them an hour to send someone for the scorpion in our room. as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful outside and clean inside.
A little noisy outside my room. Machinery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They re did the rooms
Don't really think it was a 4star
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Everything is so spread out you need a vehicle just to get to anything on the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Tucked away into the mountain felt like it was private. View was great.
Some buildings do not offer elevators. Ask the hotel ahead of time, if needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Rooms were nicely remodeled.
Parking was awful. Could not find parking anywhere. Clogged sink.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.