Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Stockton, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Henrico, VA
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Food was good
A little outdated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Grounds were lovely
Rooms were old. Need updating

Needed updating

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just a fun place stay! We were there for 3 days, drove to Vegas and actually stayed there again 1 night before we flew home..
We brought a desert critter home with us..our sons suitcase was on the floor, and when we got back to NC, a scorpion come crawling out..
Business Traveler
Brad from Lehi, UT
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
You have to pay for everything (Resort Fee) at this hotel, even to use the water park, which is nothing more then a bigger pool area with food and drink service. The food and drink prices are very high and a "No outside food or drinks allowed" rule.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Santa Fe, NM
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the fact that their were several pool areas for the children to play!
The bedroom suite we were in was not at all what we were expecting. It was too small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent staff
Ridiculous resort fee
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Midlothian, TX
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing property spread out over one of the iconic Pheonix mountains. Amazing view from the restaurant. Pools were everywhere, so there was plenty of room and privacy. The restaurants were both excellent and the staff was very friendly and attentive.
Group Traveler
Renita from Miami, AZ
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel in general was very nice. Beds were comfortable, balcony was nice for our morning coffee. Staff was nice and very helpful. There were 12 of us and we were given an entire floor.
Sunday morning at 8 am, the maid started knocking on doors, shortly after I told her we were all still in the rooms, the "mini bar" inspector came to all of the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The water slide, room was big, ac was cool, location is pretty
Super old style, paint chipping all over the place. The mini fridge is so full and small that you can't put your own stuff in there.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.