Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Gorgeous lobby and and efficient check in with a very professional and courteous. The room itself, while difficult to find, was a true gem. The breakfast was excellent and the room service gentleman was wonderful as well, food delivered timely and was bet
Spent a good 30 minutes trying to find my room, very tough to locate at night, even with a map. A shuttle or cart should have been offered, especially for the room type and rate paid. Beware of extra fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, VA
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Yes. Did not like the $24.95 per day charge for Internet. We feel that is unreasonable. We are Hilton Honors; however, only silver and gold received complimentary Internet. We were told we would be treated as silver, but were still charged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the suite aspect
to many slippery stairs to the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Craig, CO
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pools and layout. Kids had a blast in pools. Staff were very nice!
All if the hot tubs were out of order or very cold.
Couple
Tina from Phoenix, AZ
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nicole from Surprise, AZ
December 23, 2015
10.0
It's an older resort in an older area of Phoenix. If you understand what it is, you'll like it. The on-site restaurant is outstanding, the beds are comfortable and the staff is welcoming. For the price, I'd stay there again without hesitation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 26, 2015
8.0
Location is exceptional, centered and simultaneously feel of not being in a huge metro area.
N/A
Group Traveler
Laurie from Springfield, OH
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kayleen from Telluride, CO
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool was amazing!
Room was nice but not spectacular. Had to walk a ways to get to main pool.
Philip from Marana, AZ
November 9, 2015
9.0
Location suites pools
No all was very good I've been there several times
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.