Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
May 5, 2017
10.0
The multiple pools
There are not enough dining options. Especially for breakfast and we didn't want room service for breakfast. The La Cantina was also closed during our stay. So we only had the bar at the pool and the higher priced restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Worked with the concierge . He was excellent. Very helpful. Went the extra mile for my wife and I.
Loved everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Gallup, NM
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The scenery. Very beautiful, reminds us of a small Hawaii.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
8 pools and lots of options for hot tubs. Plus you could hike right from the hotel!
Updated rooms but still some of the old mixed in. Seemed a lil cheesy. We had to pull our room door shut to make sure it closed. Old too!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Mine, MI
January 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
Hotel is in a good location, set up and away from the city on cliffs, lending a private feel. There is a Starbucks and 3 resteraunts on site, making choices of food and drink an option without leaving your hotel.
Sheets had stains, dirty hairy soap was left in shower, old food was in our frig, fire alarm went off for no reason in room, and multiple pools and hot tubs were out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Southbury, CT
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was tranquil.
Resort fees were required although we checked in at 1 am and left the following morning at 8.
Group Traveler
Rikin from Itasca, IL
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Central location
Service, staff, bed bugs, old bathrooms, resort fee doesn't offer anything in return and then you have to pay extra hidden fees on top of it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Philip from Vancouver, Canada
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great, services and location. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.