Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Numerous swimming pools, good workout facility, great golf course, and awesome hiking trails.
No.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that there was an adults only pool.
The parking was the worst part about this hotel. It was hard to drive because of the narrowness of the roads and parking was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Refrigerator was the mini bar so there was nowhere to keep food/drinks cool. One of the TV's didn't work. Parking was difficult. Used valet but you bring your car down to the valet and walk back to room and have to walk down to get car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 27, 2014
8.0
Great location Air conditioning worked great Bed was very comfortable
Dated furniture
Consepcion from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2014
1.0
The swimming pools where the only good thing
yes I stayed in the hilton plenty of times I was very unsatisfied this time .I had so many problems with my room had no toiltpaper .found a roach in my room the tv in theliving room didnt work was very hard to get a hold of staff overal poor service.

I was not happy with my stay thank u

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Norris, NJ
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice resort for the price. There are some places where the room could use a little updating but it was a comfy bed and a great adult pool with a really fun bartender. Gotta love someone who dives in to get your order! LOL
Room service was super expensive, but delicious.
Couple
Tad from Flagstaff, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kyle from Mesa, AZ
July 8, 2014
8.0
Nice setup. Big room. Two tvs which was nice for the kidd. Fantastic pool.
Refreshments at the pool were very expensive, too much. In addition to drinks there was a buffet and, while price was fair, it wasn't sticked. Which is a huge problem for only a one time through shot. Some staff was rude (valet and transportation

Very big resort. We were on the far side which makes you take a shuttle to the main pool. Drivers were quick and friendly (phone transportation employees were the rude ones)

Couple
Dan from Flagstaff, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of this hotel and some of the views are great.
The room we had was nice but it was clearly old in style and construction. I don't stay in 4 star hotel very often so I was expecting more than what I got. Other than the room size it wasn't much different than the 2/3 stars I generally stay in.

Service was not impressive. Wasn't bad but didn't wow me. At check in I was given my room in a rush and considering the large size and amenities of the property thought a short description or orientation would be given. It wasn't. As I walked away from the desk I realized they didn't tell me how to find my room. So I had to find a map, desk was busy, and search for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Tucson, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is centrally located and it has 7 pools one with a water slide and falls. We had a great time.
The Falls patio was broken and extremely hot around the pool and going to the water slide. This hotel could use some touch up, to stand up to the Hilton name.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg