Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was beautiful, the bed was great, the pools and layout were amazing.
The room smelled like smoke. They sprayed a deodorant/disinfectant that helped, but every time we walked into the room it smelled like smoke. Biggest downside of our visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet and it was conveniently located near our next morning's destination.
The front desk reception was cold, unfriendly and not helpful at all. The hostess at the restaurant was snippy and rude. The steps up to our room were under construction (removed!) the morning of our departure.

The bellman was polite. The restaurant manager apologized. The hotel seems like it needs alot of work. I think the front desk clerk should have told us there was no elevator. It was difficult to find our room, carry our bags up to our room and then to not have a stairway when we checked out!

Couple
Dino from West Mansfield, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dvonne from Chandler, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Water park was fun
My nephews Wallet was left in the room and was never found. I was also charged 8.75 for the mini bar which we did not use but they reversed the charges when I called them about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guinda, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds were comfortable and staff was friendly.
Air conditioning was not that great. Pools were too warm. Restaurant was terrible. There were no extra amenities, i.e. No coffee, continental breakfast. They even charged to have a microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Room was nice and clean.
Parking was Horrendous! I would never go back or recommend this hotel because the parking was so bad. The A/C unit was also very loud,it woke me and my wife up multiple times during the night.
Pam from Florence, AZ
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the water features. .
The transportation driver was scary. No hot shower first night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vienna from Daly City, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I really don't like the hotel. We need hot water at night for my baby but the front desk said the café is closed and we need to walk to the restaurant to order it. But the other day, the manager does apologize it and give us some credit for breakfast.
I like the layout

The breakfast is too expensive, no microwave; parking space is very limit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Cottonwood, AZ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious with separate bedroom/living room. Beautiful grounds and lots of pools to choose from
parking was difficult and the main pool with slide was crowded, but alternative pools were fine.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg