Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Renita from Miami, AZ
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel in general was very nice. Beds were comfortable, balcony was nice for our morning coffee. Staff was nice and very helpful. There were 12 of us and we were given an entire floor.
Sunday morning at 8 am, the maid started knocking on doors, shortly after I told her we were all still in the rooms, the "mini bar" inspector came to all of the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The water slide, room was big, ac was cool, location is pretty
Super old style, paint chipping all over the place. The mini fridge is so full and small that you can't put your own stuff in there.
Couple
Ryan from Lemoore, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed in our room was uncomfortable to point of not being able to sleep.
Couple
Kerry from Riverside, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel is surrounded by hiking trails.If you're with a group, especially for families, I think the rooms are perfectly laid out for that.
That hotel style doesn't really flip my switch, where it's more like apartment buildings and you drive around to your area.I didn't consider this romantic, or it could be that are only option was we had to have two queens instead of a king bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
interesting location
cigarette smoke coming into our room from adjoining rooms on a no smoking campus. Rooms are dated. Thought I was on vacation with the Brady Bunch.
Couple
David from Ocala, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location for phoenix.
Rooms were outdated, "resort fee" per day paid even when you don't use the water park area. Rooms were nice just not the expectations of the price paid for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Standard room, is a 2 room suite with private balcony. Newly remodeled clean room. Great pools.
Everything was perfect!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from San Bernardino, CA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this place and hoping we can visit again soon!! Amazing property with so many amenities!!
Group Traveler
Daniel from Irvine, CA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location for a hike.
It's starting to look tired. Needs some work. One annoying thing - everyone always seemed to be trying to sell you something - too much pushing of services..Kind of far from the Spring Training games.One of the 2 tennis courts was not available to use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wonderful setting provided access to walks in the dessert, great pools for time with granddaughter
Computer glitch took us 5 hours to check in: along with many many itgers
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.