Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7677 North 16Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable bed.
Disappointed in the size of the King Studio Casita - there is very little space in these rooms.

Nice pools and resort areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The overall space in our room was great.
Using priceline to book this room was a mistake. We were lied to because we thought we were paying the price listed on priceline. When we got to the hotel, we PAID the hotel price which was one hundred dollars more then listed. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT.

I will not stay at this hotel again. It is not near any attractions in the city, the rooms are out dated and overpriced. Additionally, I think I have learned my lesson not to book deals like this. I was duped into paying more then the listed price. You are better off paying directly through the hotel, at least you will have the honest numbers up front.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family hotel. We really appreciated the fact that they allow pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zarifa from Gallup, NM
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful experience the hotel was beautiful the pools were great the staff were absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Phoenix, AZ
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean rooms
Long waiting time for anything needed....and location of room on property was horrible. Very noisy bc of balcony backed up to service area with slamming doors & deliveries.

Will not stay here again

Business Traveler
Steven from San Francisco, CA
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk helpful with getting me moved when I explained that my room was stinky from mold.
Old, mold in room. tired overall.

Old, mold, tired. Nice folks.

Couple
Lizette from Sahuarita, AZ
September 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
staff very pleasant, always greeting us and smiling
yes, the fee for the water park was included in our stay for 3 days, even though we only went to the park one day. I think that is unfair.Also when we did go to the water park ,it was closed early ,because of a thunder storm,so were'nt there for very long

The hotel was nice and clean. It does have an old feel to it, the elevators did not work properly, several times we thought we were going to get stuck in the elevator. The elevator has no fan or A/C,it was miserabley hot in there. Our view from our patio balcony was of dirty laundry carts,so we kept the curtains closed all the time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Albuquerque, NM
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were wonderful and we greatly enjoyed the visit. The atmosphere is great at the water park and very relaxing.
The room next door had dogs (allowed) but one of them was small enough to fit between the wrought iron rails between our rooms and kept coming over to visit. Not a big deal except he decided to do his business on our patio and we had to clean it up.

Excellent.

Reviews of Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg