Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7677 North 16Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rauf from Richmond, TX
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Had to talk to staff about the lack of cleanliness in the room. They did take care of it once I pointed it out.
Senior Travelers
Theresa from Downers Grove, IL
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff and location
they were going to charge us 18.00 a day extra to use certain features in the hotel.

the hotel is old but lovely and the room was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joey from Tucson, AZ
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great and the adminities where great as well.
Maintenance was lacking as well as housekeeping. Door knobs where loose, air filter was filthy. Had fluid leaking out the side of the fridge.
Verified Hotel Guest from Island Park, NY
August 31, 2014
10.0
Hilton Hotel in Phoenix Arizona is by far the most fabulous. Three restaurants, terrific location, friendly staff, amazing water park on premises was the very best feature. There was no need for us to leave the hotel because everything was all inclusive.
To be honest there isn't anything that I didn't like about the hotel. the food was delicious the water park was tidy and sanitary. we have no complaints we were thrilled with this hotel.

If you're looking for a wonderful hotel with great staff plenty of activities for children and the cleanest most sanitary conditions I have experienced in all my travels. Whenever we visit the phoenix, we will surely book here. The water park was a fabulous feature we didn't have to travel anywhere for entertainment everything was all inclusive and our family has memories that we can cherish always. Thank You Hilton for making our vacations the very best. We will book here every time we come to phoenix. The Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak hotel knows how to treat their guests. The most difficult part was having to leave :) Thank you Hilton, we recommend highly. AAAA++++++ ...read more

Group Traveler
Mary from Phoenix, AZ
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the casita and the location to the pool
hour wait for check in after requesting early check in :
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable bed.
Disappointed in the size of the King Studio Casita - there is very little space in these rooms.

Nice pools and resort areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The overall space in our room was great.
Using priceline to book this room was a mistake. We were lied to because we thought we were paying the price listed on priceline. When we got to the hotel, we PAID the hotel price which was one hundred dollars more then listed. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT.

I will not stay at this hotel again. It is not near any attractions in the city, the rooms are out dated and overpriced. Additionally, I think I have learned my lesson not to book deals like this. I was duped into paying more then the listed price. You are better off paying directly through the hotel, at least you will have the honest numbers up front.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family hotel. We really appreciated the fact that they allow pets.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg