Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7677 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Gilbert, AZ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Open rooms
Water play area felt/seemed dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Pool staff were great!
The common areas around the rooms appear dated and dirty. The pool needs more umbrellas in such a hot climate as Phoenix. Also they ran out of pool towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Corona, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything. we will be going back.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Aurora, IL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pretty much everything
The mini fridge that stopped working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice big pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the ac messed up in the middle on night so we didn't get good sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
We loved the pools, most of the staff other than one front desk worker were very kind and hospitable, and the water park was fun even for adults. The view of Squaw Peak was great and the grounds (landscaping, etc.) were very well kept.
We thought we were receiving a "casita" type room, but we ended up with a regular room with two queens. My wife and I would have preferred a king sized bed for us. The walls were very thin between rooms and we woke one morning to crying children at 5am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Waterpark was nice. Concierge was extremely helpful. Bellman manager was also helpful. Cleaning staff was very friendly also.
Took forever to get served at the Hole in the Wall. Servers were nice but felt like they were understaffed both ni hts. Didn't have a great selection of Arizona souvenirs for women.. ..clothing-wise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
private pool next to casita
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.