Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7677 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Suite with two queen beds and a pull out. Plenty of pools and activities.
Bring a fat wallet. Everything will cost you money. Water, food and snacks. The room was very small. They offer a very small fridge, no in room microwave. You can't even use a luggage cart unless there bellboy does it and you tip. $$$$$$$$
Business Traveler
James from Scottsdale, AZ
April 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I was given a dirty room at check in. But I needed to get ready for my client dinner. So without choice, I had to shower and get ready in a dirty room. Housekeeping did come to clean my room during my time at dinner.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Flagstaff, AZ
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Terrific room, facilities, and property.
I have a room, not a Casita. The room doors were outside, which is fine, but it was noisy. Given that it was just before NCAA final four matches, understandable, but frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was very nice. Location was very good.
Way to crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Makeda from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Tucson, AZ
March 27, 2017
9.0
The fitness area is top notch with plenty of options for a hotel this size. It is not just jammed into a single room.
We could not stay another day.
Couple
Jorge from Addison, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Romana, Dominican Republic
March 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
The settings in the hills. Very good breakfast, but expensive.
Spring break weekend, so very high price! Small room for the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
MANY HIDDEN FEES. USED BAIT AND SWITCH ON MY ROOM. THE ONE THEY BOOKED ME IN WAS THE SIZE OF A CLOSET. HAD TO PAY TO UPGRADE TO ANYTHING REASONABLE. EXTRA HIDDEN FEES WERE OVER $60 A DAY. NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
SEE ABOVE
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.