Point Loma Inn And Suites

Point Loma Inn And Suites in San Diego

Point Loma Inn And Suites

Point Loma Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2933 Fenelon Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Point Loma Inn And Suites in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Point Loma Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Point Loma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Point Loma Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Inexpensive but very nice.
Parking is a major issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
newly remodeled
lacking a few items in kitchem but staff very accommodating and provided what I needed

great location and friendly staff

Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Hemet, CA
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
price was good and close to the downtown.

It was ok. the price was very reasonable. The only thing was that you could hear anything like paper walls and they were doing some construction; so you can imagine that was not very considerate of them!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I reserved my room thru Priceline. The room given to me at the hotel was not the one I reserved. I paid Priceline for 4 nights in a higher priced room. The 4th night wasn't included in the information the hotel had so I had to pay for a 4th night again. I

This is a low star hotel right on a fairly busy street and across the street from a bar/hotel that occasionally gets noisy at night. But the location is great for me, close to the family I'm there to visit. The rooms are pretty quiet, comfortable enough. The "continental breakfast" is packaged stuff on a shelf in the corner of the tiny lobby. I don't bother with it. I'd go back again but this time I'd be sure to check my reservation before getting there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Truckee, CA
June 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Soap
Stained, torn couch, empty coffee pot & juice at breakfast, gross tub, did not clean coffee pot or provide more coffee. lumpy pillows, funky worn stain.
Couple
Totti from Laramie, WY
January 8, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Unfriendly staff always checking how many people in your room. Dirty room. Noisy ambiance.

Unfriendly staff always checking how many people in your room. Dirty room. Noisy ambiance.

Couple
Denise from Gainesville, VA
December 14, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Manager tried to send us to another property.

Upon arrival, the manager informed us that he did not have a room for us and would have to find another hotel for us to stay. He called someone, speaking in a language we did not understand, and I could repeatedly hear him say "Priceline". We pushed back and would not agree to be put up else where without seeing the place. He then decided that he had a room after all. The room was very outdated and dingy. We did not feel safe staying there. Especially after the manager's actions after arrival. ...read more

Couple
Robert from San Marcos, CA
August 30, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room had wet carpet & all they did was give me towels to cover the area.

The location was on a busy corner with a small parking lot. The bed spread had small rips, the lamp shade was filthy & battered. You could see through the towels. The carpet was wet from leaking refrigerator.

Couple
Clay from Queen Creek, AZ
March 24, 2011
Couple
Not much to say
Noisy, confined spaces.

Motel was very noisy. Could hear anything that was happening like water running in other rooms (very loud). Parking is very limited. There were only a handful of parking spaces, majority of vehicles would have to park on the street. I would not recommend this room if you are wanting a nice, quiet room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Gilbert,AZ
February 17, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Linens had holes in them. Coffee maker not cleaned.
Reviews of Point Loma Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Point Loma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg