Pocono Palace Resort

Pocono Palace Resort

Pocono Palace Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
206 Marquis Road
Marshalls Creek, PA 18302

Hotel Guest Rating for Pocono Palace Resort in East Stroudsburg

# 3 of 11 hotels in East Stroudsburg
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pocono Palace Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pocono Palace Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pocono Palace Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(13)
Couple
Carlos from Port Chester, NY
April 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Out room was really nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
How quiet it was
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel grounds were quiet and peaceful. The staff was helpful and friendly. Plenty to do at the resort.
I was at the lakeside chalet and I though the blinds were inadequate. Most of the room is visible from the outside through the gaps and the mirror, especially at night. The different suites could be labeled better with signs.
Susan from York, PA
January 9, 2017
10.0
Every couple should rekindle in a place with this much atmosphere for romance.
No
Couple
Renee from Rock Hill, NY
January 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
The town and the surrounding area was Nice.
Upon check in we was charged an extra $147 surcharge that wasn't stated anywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
December 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was pleasantly surprised. We were on the fence about booking because of some of the reviews. Im glad I didn't listen to the negative reviews. Everything exceeded expectations and staff was friendly. Also, very clean and spacious.
Don from Chester, PA
November 15, 2016
5.0
It had a lot to offer and the peaceful grounds.
I did not care for all the extra charges. My room when I booked it was for $--- I was charged ---- for the first night and --- for the next day. Not to mention the resort fees,service charges,service charge taxes. The bottom line is no going bac
Couple
Kawanda from Indian Head, MD
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The heart shaped tub was the best feature.
It looked a little old. Upgrades to the carpeting and furniture would have been nice.
Couple
Keith from Stroudsburg, PA
October 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly atmosphere and the piece and quiet in the room was great.
Couple
Robert from Meriden, CT
October 6, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pocono Palace Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pocono Palace Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.