Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 10 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyssa from El Cajon, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was great, the rooms were great, & the view was amazing too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good location away from the noise and busy street, friendly staffs
a bit old, time to get a face lift, smells when you first come in

you have to pay a resort fee, even if you don't use the golf course and other facilities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Masoud from Oviedo, FL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Inside of the room and the hotel location are ok.
All the rooms are not the same, some golf course view and access, and some (and mine)not good and just motel like, long hallways up and down, etc. My room access was 2 star Motel 6 (even worse while Motel 6 is concrete)

As noted, I had to pass two separate motel like halls (outside and from front of each room) with room air conditions, etc. and also one ramp. If one has luggage, maneuvering would be a real challenge. Star rating should be proper to what room one would get. My view was to a tree at the end of last hall way!

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Decatur, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Sink and bathroom set up was convenient and spacious. Very nice to have two sinks, one in bathroom and one outside it. Also pool under the stars was very nice.
Needed laundry facilities.
Couple
Christine from Chandler, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Grounds were beautiful.
Rooms are updated but plumbing and electric is not. Had to switch rooms; first room had no access to balcony. Leaking a/c, running toilet, faulty lights/bathroom fan to name a few annoyances.

Average food. Nothing special.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Florissant, MO
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a room with a patio that faced the golf course. We loved sitting out there at night looking at the beautiful gazebo, lake and massive weeping willow. I also enjoyed my coffee outside the next morning.

Great hotel in the heart of Sedona. Close to everything. The room was clean and well appointed. My husband enjoyed taking a dip in the pool after a long day of ATV riding. The staff were all super friendly - especially the man who manages the restaurant in the morning. I really enjoyed chatting with him while I waited for my husband and son to wake up.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gunter from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall service, professional staff, resort's setting.

Not enough info, we arrived late and left at 6:00 in the morning.

Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg