Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 6 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location-not right in the center of the touristy shops but quick drive. Nice view of mountains. Very helpful, friendly staff.
Nothing stands out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucille from Blue Bell, PA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was close to everything. The rooms where a good size with a refrigerator and patio.
The room was a little dark, even in the bathroom.

We were on vacation with our 3 children who are in their 20s and we really had a fun time around the pool.

Couple
April from New York, NY
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was lovely. The concierge gave us great tips for hiking and activities in the area. We truly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be back!
Couple
Kristin from Glendale, AZ
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location and golf course where you can golf for just $15 for 9 holes. Rooms were nice with robes. They originally gave us 2 queen beds, but we were able to get the king room since we checked in early. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Check out time was 11 (too early), but no one hassled us when we didn't leave right at 11. The pool and hot tub were nice and heated, but closed at 10, were always crowded, and were far away from our room.

Has a restaurant, but we never tried it. At the southeast side of Sedona with nice views of the mountains on the west. Nice shower and rooms. Can get adjoining rooms. Lots of stairs to climb to get to different levels of rooms so be weary. Good air conditioning. Free internet, free parking. Good place to stay as a couple. Ammenities: pool, massages, tennis, golf, restaurant. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting, very nice big rooms with a comfortable patio.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Views & peaceful surroundings made for a wonderful stay. Rooms were clean with nice amenities. Restaurant on site allowed us to have enjoyable meals without leaving the property.
Loved everything.

Customer service from checkin/checkout to restaurant was exceptional. Exceeded expectations. Will definitely return & highly recommend Poco Diablo to all who are visiting Sedona.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Greenville, NC
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, good location
Resort fees, should be optional. Didn't use any of the services included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sandra from Chandler, AZ
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. ..Packer fans too!! The room was a great size and comfy beds. I really liked there was a refrigerator without all the stuff for sale and we could stock it with our stuff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice pool area and view of the golf course.
Location was a little far from the downtown but was on the main road so easy to get to.
Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg