Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 8 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view was amazing and the staff was very friendly with prompt room service.
The TV wasn't working in our room, but we all had our own tech devices to keep us entertained so it wasn't a huge concern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The views were nice and it was off the main boulevard.
The web site shows pictures of the best rooms in the newest section but the room I stayed in was closer to a 1960s motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was big, comfortable beds, coffee maker, refrig, adjustable lights for reading over the bed. Grounds were stunning - on the golf course, seating around fireplace.
Only thing missing from the room was a microwave. Also dog pee stain on the carpet and slight odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owego, NY
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Nice beds and linens. Staff was friendly and helpful. Grounds kept up nice. Quiet. I would return.
Room a little dated and average for an "upscale" resort. However, nice enough and clean. Would have liked a microwave.
Couple
Dawn from Gilbert, AZ
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Grounds are very nice
The bathroom is like a sauna . Get some air in there! And the hotel facade is so old school. Needs some two tone paint or something
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
Beautiful setting.
Toilet seat too small for toilet. Ac cycles were too long, i.e. hot then cold. HBO audio was so attenuated you could not hear when ac cycled on. Bathroom lighting was dim. Not even close to 5 star quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Its location was away from the tourist crowds.
A resort fee was added to the cost of the room.
Couple
Vincent from Lake Forest, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location in Sedona
Restaurant was not a good experience... We ended up leaving after 20 minutes of not being helped at all after we were seated.
Group Traveler
Robert from Quincy, MA
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room size was excellent with plenty of open space - we did not feel cramped at all. Beds and linens were comfortable and clean. The pool and jacuzzi were great after hiking all day.
Wifi in the room was weak - virtually unusable. Whole place could use some updating and made to look a little less like a 70's motel.
Renee from Wakefield, RI
April 25, 2016
9.0
Not only was the staff great but I found the grounds to simply outstanding. If you visit take the time to appreciate the roses. They are simply outstanding.
A bit out of town.
Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.