Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 9 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk was very helpful. I liked being a little outside of town, because it was nice and quiet. It was close to many hiking paths.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and for the price it was a great value.
Couple
Gary from Gaylordsville, CT
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We adored the the room, which was beautifully appointed with its own balcony and gas fireplace. The bed was incredibly comfortable and bedding of high quality. Pool and fitness area are also excellent. This was a surprise gem.
Others might dislike the distance from hotel to the rooms a problem, but we enjoyed the extra privacy. We aren't golfers and don't understand why they have a golf course in the middle of the desert!
Couple
Darren from Maricopa, AZ
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was great and the staff and the amenities were great as well.
there was a fireplace in the actual room but it was inoperable
Couple
Jose from El Paso, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable bed, spacious and awesome housekeeping services.
Poor and slow food service at hotel bar...management did not plan very well for a "full house" being the new year and football games
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from San Tan Valle, AZ
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Excellent restaurant.
Room was a bit out of date and smelled like animal pee. Not the newest of places but seem to be working towards keeping up.
Couple
Michael from Higganum, CT
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was in a good location and was clean.
The only issue we had was the room itself wasn't well located within the resort. There was no view as it was basically on the bottom floor, and outside the window was another building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was an older property, but the rooms looked modern with the necessary amenities. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.
Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg