Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 8 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Decatur, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Sink and bathroom set up was convenient and spacious. Very nice to have two sinks, one in bathroom and one outside it. Also pool under the stars was very nice.
Needed laundry facilities.
Couple
Christine from Chandler, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Grounds were beautiful.
Rooms are updated but plumbing and electric is not. Had to switch rooms; first room had no access to balcony. Leaking a/c, running toilet, faulty lights/bathroom fan to name a few annoyances.

Average food. Nothing special.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Florissant, MO
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a room with a patio that faced the golf course. We loved sitting out there at night looking at the beautiful gazebo, lake and massive weeping willow. I also enjoyed my coffee outside the next morning.

Great hotel in the heart of Sedona. Close to everything. The room was clean and well appointed. My husband enjoyed taking a dip in the pool after a long day of ATV riding. The staff were all super friendly - especially the man who manages the restaurant in the morning. I really enjoyed chatting with him while I waited for my husband and son to wake up.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gunter from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall service, professional staff, resort's setting.

Not enough info, we arrived late and left at 6:00 in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and friendly staff.

Hotel is located about 2 miles from shopping and restaurant areas. Resort fees are quire reasonable. It was a lovely experience and we will definitely return next time we are in Sedona.

Couple
Deborah from Mesquite, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk was very accommodating and upgraded us for our anniversary. Our roon had a sweet little patio and a beautiful, peaceful view of the golf course. The location was great as it is slightly out of town away from crowded uptown.

Our roon had a sweet little patio and a beautiful, peaceful view of the golf course. The location was great as it is slightly out of town away from crowded uptown.

Couple
Judy from Auburn, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting, well maintained, friendly and helpful staff.
Our room wasn't freshened during our 2 day stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely accommodating, and gave us a free room upgrade upon check in. We had a lovely view of the gold course, and a fireplace in the room. We we're only there over night, but were very happy with the experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
June 15, 2014
8.0
Staff very nice. Restaurant nice, food at all meals good. Nice pool.
Had to change room. First room assignment did not meet expectations. No elevators.

Nice location. Nice helpful staff. Clean.

Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg