Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 11 of 54 hotels in Sedona
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Auburn, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting, well maintained, friendly and helpful staff.
Our room wasn't freshened during our 2 day stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely accommodating, and gave us a free room upgrade upon check in. We had a lovely view of the gold course, and a fireplace in the room. We we're only there over night, but were very happy with the experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
June 15, 2014
8.0
Staff very nice. Restaurant nice, food at all meals good. Nice pool.
Had to change room. First room assignment did not meet expectations. No elevators.

Nice location. Nice helpful staff. Clean.

Business Traveler
Deney from Santa Rosa, CA
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The local IPA that they poured at the hotel bar. It was tasty!
It was downwind from the fire. It got really smoky in the morning. Nothing they could do about that. Just mother nature throwing a curveball.

Nice little golf course, spa and tennis courts attached. Views of the red rocks and access to hiking. Rooms are okay and they need some serious upgrades on their pillows. I feel like three of their pillows equaled one of mine at home.

Couple
Roger from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is a bit dated and run down for the 'resort' name.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
No coffee/pastry bar for light morning breakfast. Staff removed the complimentary coffee at 7 am, when restaurant opened so you had to go into restaurant. Housekeeping service very slow. Came back from hikes around 2 pm and our room not made up yet.
Couple
Martin from Riverhead, NY
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious and clean
Room was located in rear of hotel on a lower level, and was not easy access to the lobby

Convenient to Sedona, lovely restaurant veranda overlooking small golf course

Family Traveling with Teens
Gitty from Irvine, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were very friendly, specially the Concierge(William) worked so hard and communicate so well with us,and arrange all the activities for our family, my kids were not bord at all and had so much fun!
Rooms were like motel, pillows was so stiff, hardly we could sleep. But they had some room open to Golf Course were at least had view.
Couple
George from Casper, WY
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Poco Diablo was great!! We just wish we could have stayed longer and taken advantage of more amenities.

Great room and pool area. Nice restaurant and easy access to downtown Sedona.

Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg