Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 6 of 57 hotels in Sedona
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliff, KY
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The resteurant was great.we ate there the 2 nigth we were there.had the best steak ever..The desk clerk was wonderful...they wellcomed us great...the scenery wonderful..
Didn't like the fridge not fasten to floor or wall..was worried about the not even floor..I stumpeled a few times. Seemed like floor was caving in. .At checkout mentioned to manager....and housekeeping the day befor...
Group Traveler
Shannon from Mesa, AZ
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The property was beautiful but I didn't get to really enjoy the scenery from the room I was in. The beds were comfortable and the room was dark.
I didn't like that I had reserved 2 queen beds and was put in a room with one king bed originally. That room was really nice with a beautiful view. Once I was moved to a room with 2 queen beds, I no longer had a view that was expected.
James from Florence, AZ
August 4, 2015
Beautiful, elegant, romantic.... Spent our wedding anniversary in style. Would definitely go there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The non advertised resort fee
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 27, 2015
Very peaceful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff was great, very friendly and welcoming.The room was clean and pleasant but way overpriced for its size and style, just a standard $---- room.
Restaurant staff seemed stressed, short. Drink was terrible and hugely overpriced.
Couple
Greta from Mashpee, MA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
The sheets should have been replaced, they were yellowed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We only stayed over night. We enjoyed that they upgrade us for free on the room. The hot tub and pool opened at 6 a.m so we took advantage of it before we traveled back home. The patio opened on the golf course which was a wonderful view.
We couldn't stay longer. Would love to come back though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Burbank, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place at a great location!
Couple
Jonathan from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a great hotel, with beautiful views of their par 3 golf course, there is nothing around that is walking distance but nothing too far by car, so all around a place we would stay again.
Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.