Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 9 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Renee from Wakefield, RI
April 25, 2016
9.0
Not only was the staff great but I found the grounds to simply outstanding. If you visit take the time to appreciate the roses. They are simply outstanding.
A bit out of town.
Couple
James from Pawcatuck, CT
April 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Poor room location NO internet connection. Way overpriced. Sorry that I booked this hotel
Couple
Brian from Jacksonville, FL
April 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
very average for the money
The room we were given had zero view. Our view was actually the wall of the steps going to the second floor. Thermostat in the room didn't appear to control temperature. Had no Cell phone coverage.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
April 6, 2016
10.0
We liked that the hotel was away from the downtown area. If you are looking for quiet and close to hiking this is a great place. We loved the setting. We ateven at the restaurant for breakfast and dinner and it was great.
Our room was set back along a courtyard but the foutain wasn't working and needed some TLC. One night the hot tub wasn't working but they were quick to fix once they were notified.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service of the employees and the rooms were excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Corrine from Eugene, OR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfort and room service
Room service charged us for someone else's meal. I noticed it when leaving and returned to question the charge. Our room # was used but the signature was entirely a different person. I feel they should have caught that error before I did!
Couple
John from Hartland, WI
March 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was big and well laid out. I liked the location of the room on the grounds. I also liked the location of the resort. It was very convenient to activities around Sedona. The staff was very helpful, the concierge.
The restaurant was pretty pricey for the atmosphere. Would have liked more options. I did not like the extra resort fee charged at checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Humboldt, KS
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff had down are some of the best I've seen. I travel about 170 nights a year and these folks where good. Location was great. Very close to downtown and also rec areas.
No
Couple
John from Peoria, AZ
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was ideal, rooms were clean and comfortable bed. Nice view of golf course off our patio
Restaurant and bar need updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room service was reasonably priced.
Old exterior, seemed more like a cabin rental, than a "resort"
Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.