Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort

Poco Diablo Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1752 State Route 179
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Poco Diablo Resort in Sedona

# 7 of 54 hotels in Sedona
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Poco Diablo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Poco Diablo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff is great and I like that they are dog-friendly.
The pool was dirty and needs to be revamped. Also need servers at the pool for food and beverage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very pet friendly which I loved. I like to take my dog were ever I go and not feel bad, the hotel definitely accommodates for pets.
Couple
Claudia from Scottsdale, AZ
June 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms have been upgraded since our last visit so that was great. Also, we were given a bigger room with a hot tub which was amazing! We had a wonderful time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable
Cockroaches and other bugs crawling around right outside of the room. The air conditioner in our room sounded like it was about to break and was extremely loud. We had to turn it off eventually because it was hard to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
The amenities, room view and quietness.
We could hear the neighbors and I am sure they could hear us which made it a bit unconformable while in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Nice and helpful hotel staff. Blissful spa experience.
This place was probably pretty swanky back in the 80s, but it is tired now. We found 3 cockroaches in our room. The restaurant food tasted like pre-frozen meals. It didn't feel like a 4-star resort; more like a motel with a spa and restaurant attached.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
June 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Rooms were large,
not enough parking, room smelled a little when we got there. Resort fee of $25 not worthwhile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crivitz, WI
June 8, 2017
Couple
2.0
Agent upon check in was great, others not service oriented.
Not a 4 star resort. Upon check in dirty dishes outside our door stiIl there when departed. pool dirty. Despite signage, outside drinks/food abound. Crumbs and bottles, and personal speaker systems toted by other guests made the pool less than enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Cincinnati, OH
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Poco Diablo Resort
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Poco Diablo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.