Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice location right off of the freeway. The beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The bar and pub food were great.
We were not able to get 2 double beds, and since we arrived at 7 pm we were not able to get a bell hop to help us with our luggage. The greeter though helped us to our room once we unloaded the luggage.

Room service was great, fast. Staff were very professional and kind. The breakfast was just ok.usual fare, scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, the omelets were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Irvine, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sofia from Vallejo, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the charge for breakfast and wifi was a bit too high.
Business Traveler
John from Redding, CA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A great stay, as always. This is, in my opinion, far and above, the best hotel in the Pleasanton/Dublin area.
I wish the food in the bar weren't so pricey.

A great, relaxing hotel with all the amenities.

Business Traveler
Chris from Elk Grove Village, IL
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Marriott knows how to serve and treat their customers. All elements were in place and my stay was thoroughly satisfactory.
I had to walk the long way to get to and from my car, whereas, if I'd been able to walk directly through the pool area, it would have been closer. But that's only a detail.

I felt very lucky to get this hotel, as it was a classic GREAT Marriott hotel. All was professional and excellent.

Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg