Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and comfortable room.
Pay for internet

I would definitely stay there again. It is always nice, after a long day, to come to a clean and fresh hotel room

Couple
Kim from Dublin, CA
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, was available when we checked in, Staff was friendly and helpful.
air conditioner was not easily worked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Never a complaint with the Marriott Pleasanton!
Absolutely nothing.

Excellent stay all around.

Solo Traveler
Keith from San Francisco, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly ness of staff, I was able to fully relax
No

Staff was great, food was good, room comfortable, shuttle service great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious and attractive room
no

Because there are two Marriotts in the area, we first found the wrong one. They were very helpful in giving us the directions to find our reserved room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free parking and wifi. Great pool area. Great fitness room.
Room not made up until after 3pm. Screaming kids in pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed linens were excellent. The room was sparkling clean. We had no troubles, so didn't know how the staff might respond, but the service we had at check in was very good. I appreciated the staff allowing me to have a late checkout.
no

The business center was very nice. I am glad they had coffee service in the room. The grounds were very nice. We didn't swim in the pool, but others were enjoying it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Lincoln, CA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The buffet breakfast was out of this world!!
No free wifi in room.

The staff went above and beyond with room arrangements, directions to restaurant, etc. AAA+ service!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg