Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Parag from Northville, MI
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jiwon from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
As expected for a 3.5 star hotel. Staff was very friendly and we got a great room for the price. The 1pm late checkout on Sunday worked out well too.
If I had to nitpick....The bar closed at 11 pm on Saturday night, the heater was kinda funky and the tv was kinda small. Overall everything was fine though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience that I have grown accustomed to at this location. Thank you for maintaining excellent services!
Nothing. All was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the lobby and bar
the charge for the internet and cost on breakfast buffet with no individual orders

No restaurants nearby. Friendly saff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything. the view- the room, the pool, the staff, the food... perfect for the price and more
None.

non

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All staff members were consistently friendly and very welcoming.
Public computer area was very small and impersonal.

There was only one entrance, there should be multiple entrances via key card.

Group Traveler
David from Panorama City, CA
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. Sousan was very helpful.
Nothing.

If you are visiting the Bay Area, this is a very nice place that is within 50 miles of everything.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice.
I would never choose to stay in a hotel that did not have wireless internet included. It is ludicrous to be a 3 1/2 star hotel and not provide internet in the rooms. I gave the public spaces a lower score because I had to sit in the cold lobby to work.
Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg