Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prineville, OR
November 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pleasant staff at both the front desk check-in and bar.
This property is too shabby to be labeled a Marriott. The price paid for this level of room was too high. If I had to pay full price I would have stayed elsewhere. Property is desperately in need of renovation. I really expected more from Marriott.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Soulsbyville, CA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a good location. We felt safe and comfortable.
The only issue we had was room service was knocking on our door at 8:15 wanting to clean our room. We were checking out that day and they should have known that we had not checked out yet. 8:15 was a bit early!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel
The biggest complaint: No free wifi! Really, in this day and age. Even 1-star hotels offer free wifi. Can't say much about their "business center" as it's just two computers w/printers and a small desk for you to use your laptop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Tualatin, OR
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Clovis, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was clean , quiet and the staff, everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. The stay was a real pleasure!
Parking was a little tight
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Clovis, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcel from Marina, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The toilet made a loud noise for 3 minutes after flushing
Business Traveler
Carl from Oroville, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were extremely outgoing and helpful
Public spaces were confining
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The only thing bad about this hotel is the check in time is not until 3pm. That's pretty late in the day to check into a hotel for their price. 10-11am would be nicer.
Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg