Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 3 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Carson City, NV
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pleasant staff at check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. The bed was very comfortable and loved the bath towels!The location was great - accessible and easy to get onto freeway. Morning wait staff and food in the restaurant were all exceptional.
Only 1 entrance to building made it inconvenient to park and tote in belongings. We had horrible service in the lounge trying to enjoy a simple dinner (with no special requests) and beverage after a long day.

Nice property, central location to many of our events. This was our first stay. I would be happy to stay here again. They need to make install key readers and allow guests access to using emergency exits into building.

Couple
Stacy from Riverside, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was fabulous. Clean. Staff very professional. Quiet.
I only have 1 complaint. The beds were so comfortable, I didn't want to get out. The pillows, sheets n comforter were incredible. I want this bed for ny house.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and room size
Bathroom floor was very slippery when wet.
Couple
Alan from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Guy who checked us in at the front desk (bigger africian american guy on night shift on 8/2/15 who was football fan) was the nicest guy I've met.
Mary from Turlock, CA
August 4, 2015
How is it possible in an age of terrible customer service that everyone on staff at this hotel can be so superior in hospitality and service?! Amazing experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
Michael from Carson City, NV
August 3, 2015
clean and quiet
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
August 3, 2015
great experience! very clean, quiet, and well-appointed.
Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.