Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service.
no.

Great rooms, quiet, great front desk task.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, professional staff who always greeted us with a smile. Clean and contemporary room, nicely decorated and well appointed, overlooking the pool, with super comfy bed. Would not hesitate to stay here again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fuqing from Morrow, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is a little small,and the beds are not comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the bed! It was so comfortable--like sleeping on clouds.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was located close to freeway but not too close so that noise would be a factor.
They don't offer free Wifi, its $12.99 a day. I've stayed in many hotel and had no trouble with a signal. I normally use wifi from my phone. I did not have the option at this hotel as signal was zero, had to go outside just to make phone calls on my cell.

Located close to freeway and mall. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and helpful staff. There is free parking but no free wifi and breakfast is on the pricey side. Service at café for breakfast was a bit slow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Seabrook, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was easy to find and when walking into the lobby we were greeted by a member of the hotel staff. It made you feel very welcome. The room was very clean, the bathroom very clean and the bed was excellent. I would love one of my own.

We arrived before 3pm which is check in time. Our rooms were not ready yet so we spent the time at the pool. Susan took all our information so when the room was ready she gave me a call on my cell phone and all I had to do was pick up our room keys. She was so nice and tried to expedite our rooms because of our long travel from Houston. The hotel was in the midst of doing a photo shoot and I met Dianna Teves the General Mgr. I told her all she needed was the food and drinks for the pictures by the pool. She was very gracious and she asked if I was there for business or pleasure. I told her my brother had passed and his funeral services were that evening and the next day. Dianna expressed her sorrow for my loss. Dianna sent a note to my room asking if she could do anything for us. She also included some chocolates that were delicious. I can't say enough about the staff. They were so helpful, gracious and acknowledged people as they entered the building. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this property. ...read more

Business Traveler
Abel from Oakland, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the stash the food was amazing the bartender was funny and very helpful on explaining how to get around the hotel because I was so lost
I could honestly say everything was beautiful and perfect I wouldn't change a thing
Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, internet access, good room service

Comfortable beds, internet access, good room service, and very friendly staff. It is in a great location and is both convenient and comfortable hotel.

Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg