Plaza Motel

Plaza Motel

Plaza Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1102 North Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Motel in Medford

# 22 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brendan from Alamosa, CO
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price is reasonable. Loved that it had a full kitchen
Color of the room was very dark.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
June 17, 2016
1.0
I did not like anything about it
Dirty and grungy
Couple
Jessica from Mckinleyville Ca, CA
March 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
LOCATION of this hotel was PERFECT for our trip. Everything we needed was near by, mini mart, food, shopping mall. GREAT location.
arrived to motel around 8pm after hours of driving, the door to the office was locked, no one appeared inside. After knocking/calling about 10 times, we left to eat. while eating we received a call from the manager who stated he was at the hospital.
Couple
Charles from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location for our needs. Bed was good and clean.
Even though we did not use the stove, it was not very clean.

We will stay again when in that area.

Senior Travelers
Erin from Medford, OR
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great clean place for the level and cost.
Couple
Brittani from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a nice place to relax after a long drive.
The first night we checked in, or room was unavailable do we had to find another motel in town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendliness! I was lost and they came and got me. Once in my room they brought me a basket ps fruit, Danishes and coffee. Big rooms and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff were incredibly friendly! I might just go back for the staff alone. I never felt like I wasn't welcome or cared for. They answered my questions and then some! Always greeting you when they saw you, and just wanting to take care of you.
I can tell they are working on upgrades for the place, but for now (5/27/14), there is a lot left to be desired. The TV is an older style box TV on a mount, the bathroom was on the older side, and the lights flickered like a horror film...heh...

Besides the quality of the room, the motel staff were indeed the best thing about this place. But hey, you get what you pay for, and we got a steal for 2 nights. So no complaints here. If I was paying double what they charged, I might have something to say about the place, but with the upgrades they mentioned to us when we got there, it sounded nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room. Very spacious.
A bit run down. Location was a bit hard to find.

Very nice staff. There is a full size fridge, oven/gas stove, micro and a sink. Feels like your home away from home. Just bring your own utensils. In the AM you get a basket of bananas, Danish pastries, apples and coffee.

Reviews of Plaza Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.