Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds in Fort Mill

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3695 Foothills Way
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel At Carowinds in Fort Mill

# 6 of 6 hotels in Fort Mill
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Huntersville, NC
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsburg, WV
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Small balcony was nice.
Pool hours

Clean rooms, quiet atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was updated recently and I am sure looked great when completed. However they are not taking care to keep the hotel looking as good as it should be. Great to have a restaurant in the hotel. Lots of hot water made for great showers.
Lacks the finishing touches to keep this older hotel clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bamberg, RI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the room had a microwave and a frig
The manager was rude. The rooms were not cleaned in a timely manner. I returned to my room at 6pm and it had not been cleaned and then they did not vacuum, clean tub they just did the bare minimum
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudette from Travelers Rest, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

All I read talked about the smell. Not true. My only problem fridge was not as cold as should be. Hallways air was not functioning properly but a wonderful place for the price. Stayed here 20 years ago will stay again sooner next time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jandeep from Morrsville, NC
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Mount Hope, WV
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice for the price and located almost directly across from carowinds.it was very clean the lady at the desk was very nice.will be back.
The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't a commentary breakfast.

The pool was clean location was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price and location was good
It did not have any kind of free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The mexican restaurant connected to it¿it was honestly the most authentic mexican food I've ever had. AMAZING!
The smell in the hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. However, the non-smoking rooms weren't a problem. I kinda wished they had continental breakfast too, but I'll be ok.

For the price, it more than exceeds my expectations.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg