Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds in Fort Mill

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3695 Foothills Way
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel At Carowinds in Fort Mill

# 6 of 6 hotels in Fort Mill
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It is old and starved for investment. I went there because it was c cheap. Everyyhing was very dated. I think of Clarion as hsving higher standards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious the bed was mesmerizing and the view was excellent
The WiFi was weak and spotty at best

I loved it the location was about 30 minutes from anything I needed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, NH
October 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was conveniently located. Great daily rate.
The common areas were not cleaned daily; the elevator had the same debris on the floor for four days. The hallways were probably nice twenty years ago and are in need of paint.
Couple
Robyn from Garner, NC
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean.
The pool was not ready for use when we wanted to use it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Huntersville, NC
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsburg, WV
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Small balcony was nice.
Pool hours

Clean rooms, quiet atmosphere.

Business Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was updated recently and I am sure looked great when completed. However they are not taking care to keep the hotel looking as good as it should be. Great to have a restaurant in the hotel. Lots of hot water made for great showers.
Lacks the finishing touches to keep this older hotel clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bamberg, RI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the room had a microwave and a frig
The manager was rude. The rooms were not cleaned in a timely manner. I returned to my room at 6pm and it had not been cleaned and then they did not vacuum, clean tub they just did the bare minimum
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudette from Travelers Rest, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

All I read talked about the smell. Not true. My only problem fridge was not as cold as should be. Hallways air was not functioning properly but a wonderful place for the price. Stayed here 20 years ago will stay again sooner next time

Reviews of Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg