Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Clarion Hotel At Carowinds Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3695 Foothills Way
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel At Carowinds in Fort Mill

# 6 of 6 hotels in Fort Mill
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was convenient to Carowinds.
IMy friends & I watched a cockroach crawl up the wall in the restaurant in the hotel as we were waiting to pay. The cashier looked at it & said, "Yes. We just spayed." She ran my credit card & asked for a tip to why I simply said "No".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location and the staff.
The rooms were not clean...the 1st room was full of ants
Verified Hotel Guest from Appalachia, VA
July 29, 2015
excellent staff, excellent restaurant and convenient!
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
July 28, 2015
The staff was excellent, so kind and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location for Carowinds visit. Room was a nice size.
Slow elevator seemed like only 1 of 2 worked. Priced a little high for condition. Worth about $----/night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Fayettevillle, NC
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel has Potential but lack customer service. It is in great location ok pool and strong wifi. Rooms are spacious nice size beds. Had a great view of carowinds from 8th floor hall window.
They checked us in then forgot about us. We stayed in room 806 June 21 to 23 2015 my key was reset np but when I went in room it was obvious no one cleaned. No fresh towels and they made me bring them to the desk to get fresh ones my self. Only said sorry
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Extremely close to carowinds, decent pool and restaurant/bar
Group Traveler
Donaldc from Apopka, FL
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Old and they should pay us to stay there
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean
was not informed the pool was closed
Solo Traveler
Ravi from Smyrna, GA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, cleanliness
AC needs replacement, Front desk behavior should be more courteous.
Reviews of Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel At Carowinds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.