Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
230 Plaza St
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 1 of 10 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Benson, AZ
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the fact that the management attempts to maintain the atmosphere of an old but well maintained hotel.
No.
Couple
Mari from Santa Fe, NM
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the events I was attending in Las Vegas, NM.
The price that was qouted to me on line when I registered was lower that what I actually got charged at the hotel. The hotel staff didn't seem like he new how to change the amount.
Couple
Stephen from Seattle, WA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room on third floor.
Elevator broke down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it is an old building with a lot of history in it. It carries a calm energy with it. The furniture is also very inviting!
The only thing I didnt like was that there was no phone in the room. I needed to contact front desk and there was no way of doing that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claude, TX
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff is still very friendly, that appears the only thing they have not changed.
The historic Plaza hotel is suppose to be Historic. They had changed it up so bad that I do not think we will return. It was not clean. Carpets need to be shampoo'd and restreched. Lost all it's charm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful old town hotel with comfortable room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
food in the restaurant was great, especially breakfast. Prices were not outrageous and the staff in the dining room was helpful and friendly.I liked the historical aspect of the hotel, like stepping back in time
because it is older, sometimes the carpet or areas looked dirty
Couple
Gerard from Austin, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
the charm and closesness to the train station
Hall kinda narrow
Business Traveler
Nieves M. from Titusville, FL
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, ambience, cleanliness, beautifully refurbished interior and furnishings ... uniqueness of decor
Worried about parking our vehicle behind the hotel, but there was no vandalism after three nights there

So far removed from motel experience. I would visit Las Vegas NM just to enjoy the lodgings. Ambience Reminiscent of Santa Fe.

Couple
Charles from Tucson, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
we look for these experiences...being a part of history.
no, this was good in every way.

part of the Fred Harvey history, makes it all worth the trip. Cannot wait until the next hotel is ready.

Reviews of Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.