Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
230 Plaza St
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 1 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Kansas City, MO
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is serverely under rated. This has to be one of the finest examples of small town charm and customer service. The rooms were large and the besd were of top quality. The bathrooms was the usual size bit was super clean and the water was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Charm and stories about the history of the hotel.
All fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location
they had the heat turned off and we requested a heater and never got one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
I asked for a late check out. Just one hour and was denied.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moriarty, NM
April 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, history, staff, ambiance
Nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Albuquerque, NM
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This is an amazing historical hotel and I'm glad I stayed. The building is amazing and historically old yet has all the amenities needed while in town for work. Restaurant had the best dish (Mariscarda) that I have ever eaten. Food is incredible.
Parking is not ideal, there is no real parking lot and you have to search for as close a spot as possible in the plaza. With that being said it was not a very far walk.
Group Traveler
Michael from Mesilla Park, NM
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the Plaza Hotel in Las Vegas, NM are top shelf. They were always helpful, courteous, and accommodating of reasonable requests. They helped make our Thanksgiving stay a comfortable and memorable one. Their chefs can also whip out great meals!
We did experience an extended wait for a table at our Thanksgiving dinner, but that, I think is a tribute to the popularity of their hotel menu and did not negatively impact our experience. We were entertained by a guitarist in the lobby while we waited.
Couple
David from Fort Worth, TX
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was beyond expectations, GREAT professionals.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pres from Chama, NM
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hospitality of the staff. They all went out of their way to make us comfortable.
We loved everything!
Business Traveler
Jenifer from Los Alamos, NM
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendliness and familiarity of the people in Las Vegas, NM.
They seemed understaffed at the desk.
Reviews of Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.