Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1 Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roland from Lewiston, ME
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
long hair in tub from before I got ,and to tell them twice before it got cleaned up. I had to ask to get sheet changed ,No poker turnements.no swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The dealers took time to teach us and that was nice. The gentlemen that checked us in was nice and helpful with all of our questions about parking and the restaurant
Slow elevators. I know it's an older building.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gregory from Ralston, NE
April 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Hotel well located. Rooms old but clean. Cleaning staff great. Casino clean
Treated rudely by desk when ordering shuttle to airport. Lady advised be with u shortly. 30 min. later told be get in another line. Clerk . Advised full. Sign posted stated still room. Cost me $---
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Markell from Salt Lake City, UT
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
I didn't like I had to pay hotel fees through the site and then pay them again at the hotel.
Couple
Diane from Orem, UT
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a very beautiful and clean hotel.
It did not have a free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Larua from Hampton, IA
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Reasonable food & drink price, nice rooms, great location for Fremont Street.
Pool was under construction so it was unusable.
Solo Traveler
Kim from San Diego, CA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It smelled musty and the bathtub did not drain very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms are bigger than norms. roomy. Casino real smokey and I requested a drink and 30 minutes later still no drink.
Bathroom dirty, moldy ceiling, bathroom too small.
Reviews of Plaza Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.