Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1 Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location
Staff was not particularly enthusiastic. They didn't want to be there and you as the guest could tell. Elevator wait times were longer than should be. Most times it appeared only one was running out of 6.
Couple
Miguel from Albuquerque, NM
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Mesquite, NV
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice
All new
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the newly remodeled room and the low price!
Too smelly in the casino / elevator and hallways...Like way to much air freshener to try to cover up smoke... Too much of a chemical smell...Also- check in took forever!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from West Jordan, UT
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great everything was so close and the hotel people so kind they made me feel at home I want to come back on my next vacation thanks
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Terry from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean quick check in. Elevator is right next to check in. Low price.
Room cost double advertised price because of hotel fees, tax, etc. but it was still a pretty good deal. Valet is opposite side of hotel lobby.
Couple
Ginesha from Moreno Valley, CA
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Shows
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Gresham, OR
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
They were NOT friendly. The elevator left us scared as it had a soft floor and was missing parts of the ceiling and seem to be wobbling as it went up. The room had damage across the wall. Do NOT stay here.
Around 6 am we were startled out of sleep by the fire alarm. After grabbing a few things we ran out of the room and down 15 flights of stairs. There were many people including young children. There was NO fire. No employee to greet us. We did not matter!
Shenandoah from Las Vegas, NV
June 5, 2015
4.0
The bars are roomy and the bartenders are nice lots of smiling faces on casino floor and in the cage.
The entire casino smelled like a sewer and the room was flaky and grimy. Worst stay ever there!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Santa Fe Springs, CA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was nice and neat. will go again.
nothing
Reviews of Plaza Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.