Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1 Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Colton, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luved it it was very comfortable n luved the atmosphere... Will return very soon..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, MO
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Set up of the hotel, casino, bingo, location of property
Sewage smell in hallways of hotel daily, pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious, it was right across of fremont, elevators were fast, would stay there again.
The bathroom was too small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The floor that I was on and the elevator smelled like sewage. The Bathtube curtain and bottom of tub were stained and filthy looking. Lots of hidden fees and the reciept was confusing upon checkout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was modern, clean and very nice for the price
Poorly trained front desk staff. Long wait to check in
Couple
Leticia from North Las Vegas, NV
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel charged me twice for one night. When I called just now they said they don't see where they charged me twice & it is showing deducted from my bank account. I am furious. Will never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Los Angeles, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the rooms. The staff was always willing to answer my questions.
Parking Garage only opens on Weekends. When I arrived I had to park and walk to Hotel with bags.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valinda, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
I didn't like the staff what so ever. check in it was way longer than needed an they claimed to only have double queen beds when i had booked a king. I got what i paid for and the resort fee was a joke. there is nothing "resort" about this place.
everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The room was recently renovated and clean, but no coffee maker
The check in process was terrible. We stood in line for more than a half hour while one clerk tried to manage a huge line of incoming guests....then when we finally got to the front, our reservation was not in the system.
Business Traveler
Orlando from La Jolla, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Big, updated, room.
A noise of some kind of machinery (steam generator? laundry equipment?) in the hotel that went on all day and all night every 5 to 7 seconds. It never ever stopped making impossible to sleep. I called the front desk but there were of no help.
Reviews of Plaza Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.