Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1 Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Isabella, CA
August 12, 2014
9.0
It was a great location for what we wanted to do The staff was awesome!! Room was clean !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the bath towel's.........
out dated, bad interior, small/small bathroom, only desk chair in room, safe did not work,,,,,, Worst bath soap in history....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was amazing. Right next to everything!
YeS! the service was horrible. Supposibly they "couldn't find" my reservation and had me waiting for 4 hours to check in. Horrible. Not to mention to check out?! Same longgg 1 hour line as the check-in's when it takes not even a minute to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The parking at the hotel was horrible. There were no large signs to indicate where you should go when self parking. The line/wait time to check in was ridiculous. In the room the carpet was dirty and there were small cigarette burns in the comforter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
LOcation to Fremont Street
Room smells like smoke in a non smoking room

The hotel was a good deal...with coupon incentives and even FREE beer!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gene from Chandler, AZ
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
super fast internet
empty ice machines, not a machine on each floor
Tracy from Richmond, CA
June 23, 2014
2.0
Checking out i didnt like this hotel
This hotel was dark and i felt like i was in a cell when i was inmy room.the light switch didnt work,and the sink didnt drain.i checked out the nect day and at the end of the week thay still charged mycard 259$ i had to go back there and straighten it up.

I had to wait till thay refonded my card back.and this cut my spending money back.i would not recamend this hotel to anyone.

Group Traveler
David from Tucson, AZ
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Central Location
Room very sparse, some flaking on walls.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Huntington Beach, CA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location to event
People drunk passed out in halls, elevators breaking down, pool was unswimmable as it was so merky you couldn't see under the water and apparently was open to anyone as it was overly crowded with no where to sit.

I have paid half as much and gotten a much better experience, I am trying to understand how I get charged a resort fee when this place was over run by anyone who wanted to come in. I couldn't even use the pool if I wanted as anyone was allowed up that wanted hotel guest or not. People in the pool with pants and shoes, so many people jamming into the elevators that they kept breaking down. I will not be coming back here this place is charging top dollar prices and providing low quality service. ...read more

Reviews of Plaza Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg