Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino

Plaza Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1 Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Franco from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Go downstairs and walk out to Fremont
The shower only had hot water. Like literally hot and hotter. It smelled too and this was the second room. The first room stunk way worse and had wet carpets. The dresser was sticky on top. Gross rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleo Springs, OK
March 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and truck parking.
None of the lights worked in the room. Some worked after being plugged in (no on/off switches). Even so, dim room.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
March 7, 2017
5.0
the pool wasnt heated like they said it would
Group Traveler
Rachel from Tacoma, WA
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, good sized and I liked the partial view of the Fremont Experience area. Best part of this hotel was the incredible customer service from everyone we interacted with.
If anything, maybe the water pressure in the shower.
Couple
Vanna from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location to Fremont street
Plain outdated rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marion from Federal Way, WA
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It had a chill out vibe I enjoyed and great valet assistants.
Cold water one morning. No fridge or microwave bad cable
Kathleen from Bisbee, AZ
February 22, 2017
8.0
On day 4 there was no hot water for showering and the TV got no signal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
February 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location.
We had a horrible experience. The staff was rude, the bathroom sink smell like sewage, there was no hot water for almost 24 hours, the television in the room did not work. There were lots of homeless people around, including upstairs by the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Page, AZ
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was the only good thing.
I wasn't satisfied with the smoking room that I got. All of my belongings had an unpleasant smell after I left. The bathtub plugged up each time i showered and there was no hot water the second day.
Reviews of Plaza Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.