Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort

Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort in Saint Petersburg

Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort

Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4506 Gulf Boulevard
St Pete Beach, FL 33706

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort in Saint Petersburg

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
On the beach
Most of the rooms over look the parking lot

The property was extremely clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Clermont, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always use this hotel because it is right on the beach and has a great family atmosphere. Love the new remodeled rooms and full kitchen. Chick-fil-A delivers to the rooms which is awesome too!
The rooms are a bit small for all the amenities inside; a full kitchen, 2 double beds, a pull-out couch, and a small dining table.
Nancy from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2014
10.0
We usually stay at the Tradewinds or Loews Don Cesar, but they were booked.The hotel is more like motel, was very surprised room was big, clean, big refrig, great location to beach, pool good. Hotel staff fabulous. Enjoyed our stay.Tami was very helpful.
All was good.

You can do laundry, (I didn't) walk to many restaurants which Tami recommended Crabby Bills Rest. we walked to 5100 Gulf Blvd it was fantastic. Thanks

Couple
Kristina from Orlando, FL
October 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
Whoever I spoke with on the phone misled me we didn't even get to stay at this hotel because of a communication error but I still had to pay for it because I booked through Priceline. Will never use this site again the prices were the same without it
Couple
Luis from Oswego, IL
January 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place was beautiful, great staff, and very family friendly
No

Very nice place. Super Clean. The staff was great. The beaches were amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
December 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff and good location
Style of hotel,even though it was updated.
Couple
Marilynn from St Petersburg, FL
September 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness.
It's a personal preference but I like pools that are chlorinated. This is a salt water pool.

We enjoy coming to this hotel several times a year. It is always clean and very well maintained. The staff is great at meeting your requests. The location to walk onto the beach from your room is a short walk since the hotel is located on the beach.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Zionsville, IN
January 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location.
After hours key pick-up system is unsafe as they leave the key in the door.
Couple
John from Lake Loon, Canada
January 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Size of hotel was excellent and location on the beach.
NA

Very clean & comfortable establishment, a pleasure to stay at and reasonably priced on the best beach in Florida.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Orange Park, FL
September 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, decent views from most all rooms even without oceanfront.....
No complaints...

Very clean, friendly staff and atmosphere...love the fact that you can walk anywhere if you needed anything ie groceries, drugstore and dinning out.

Reviews of Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg